McDonalds and KFC here like shit, Texas Chicken also like shit, Jollibee chicken more skin than meat, go Malaysia one much betterPeople now eat high class McDonald's pancakes for breakfast no more chinese pancakes
McDonalds and KFC here like shit, Texas Chicken also like shit, Jollibee chicken more skin than meat, go Malaysia one much better
Bolehland got Marrybrown and Lim Fried Chicken, their KFC much better, McDonalds same shit as Shitgapore, Jollibee I won't eat ever again cos I hate PinoysMalibee?
FUCK lah...jolliebean is local lah chee bye..blur like fuckBolehland got Marrybrown and Lim Fried Chicken, their KFC much better, McDonalds same shit as Shitgapore, Jollibee I won't eat ever again cos I hate Pinoys
If you want to level up your immunity, consuming street food in India is a must. You can eat a couple of activated charcoal pills beforehard, to mitigate the effect of any potential food poisoning.
This happens in PenangSoon ceca can take your tze char hor fun order.
Mee toolololololol someone can't tell the difference between jollibean and jollibee
they name sound confusing, right?lololololol someone can't tell the difference between jollibean and jollibee
Mlmlwml. :(If you want to level up your immunity, consuming street food in India is a must.
You can eat a couple of activated charcoal pills beforehard, to mitigate the effect of any potential food poisoning.
Will boycott. Place let them stay in briyani, prata area, dont cross over making my popiah.Soon ceca can take your tze char hor fun order.
Long time ago. I go eat prata. The person taking my order was a tiongkok kiaWill boycott. Place let them stay in briyani, prata area, dont cross over making my popiah.
Ok mah. Tiong no chance to learn how to flip prata. Saw a Tiong only given job to do cleaning at Serangoon garden RK prata.Long time ago. I go eat prata. The person taking my order was a tiongkok kia
Only for dumb sinkies.they name sound confusing, right?
Are u a smart Jiuhu Kia?Only for dumb sinkies.