I think many people have learned from me, only have meals outside without having drinks. Now Jollibean bankrupts

Jollibean CMI already while Jollibee huat like no tomorrow.

1752156834977.png

Over the years, you could see cecas handling the booth. Quite hard for me to continue buying...
i bet they handled the tao sar and peanut fillings with their fingers as well. i once caught a pundek using her naked fingers to arrange the food in a Stuff Bowl, i fucked her so loud everyone in the mall stared at me.

Seriously, when I see f and b bankrupt, I feel Jin song Jin happy.
Am I a bad guy ?

I just want them to go bankrupt because they are getting more expensive

躺平第一法則 -調整心態.

You must get rid of the desire to impress women. If you are able to conquer this desire, you will find 躺平 much easier because 95% of men spend money to look good in front of women. It's the same reason women spend on cosmetics - to make themselves the object of a man's desire.

美色 is the 任督二脈 of 躺平 lifestyle.

If you no longer have the desire to impress a woman, you don't even want to drive a car.

躺平第一法則 -調整心態.

You must get rid of the desire to impress women. If you are able to conquer this desire, you will find 躺平 much easier because 95% of men spend money to look good in front of women. It's the same reason women spend on cosmetics - to make themselves the object of a man's desire.

美色 is the 任督二脈 of 躺平 lifestyle.

If you no longer have the desire to impress a woman, you don't even want to drive a car.
This is in line with the leesident monk @tobelightlight preaching.

A very close leelative of mine offered to give me his well maintained car when he purchased another new car, when it was left with 7mths to scrape. I leejected his offer. I find it troublesome to own a car in sg.

If sg road is not so dangerous, the first item I will spend on now is a sports motosikal as a hobby.
But I definitely will not do wheelie like I did before.

In 2012, Jollibean Foods was acquired by Malaysia's F&B operator Berjaya Food for a cash consideration of S$7.5 million (US$5.86 million) at a time when there were 35 outlets in Singapore.
Berjaya Food completed its "disposal" of Jollibean Foods by November 2023, casting its future into further doubt. This meant that the company was sold at S$637,000, far lower than what it had been acquired for.

Moral of the story: don't sell your F&B business to the jiuhu turds, especially Berjaya.

A very close leelative of mine offered to give me his well maintained car when he purchased another new car, when it was left with 7mths to scrape. I leejected his offer. I find it troublesome to own a car in sg.

A car brings much pleasure. You need not own one.

i bet they handled the tao sar and peanut fillings with their fingers as well. i once caught a pundek using her naked fingers to arrange the food in a Stuff Bowl, i fucked her so loud everyone in the mall stared at me.
The guy was handling the bottling of soya bean at the booth outside Isetan Shaw. I just couldn't drink the Tau ni. Not sure constantly washing of hands. I was thinking what happened to jhk ah Soh or even Viet(? ) Lady ? Maybe Indian lady still ok in handling. Can you imagine seeing ceca cooking Wanton Mee? I will need long time to get use to it.

When I take ETS from Thai border to KL Sentral, I always buy Business Class seats.

躺平 does NOT mean you have to live like a pauper.
When I take train from Hat Yai Junction to Bangkok, or Chiang Mai to Bangkok, I always take First Class with a private cabin.

In the evening, I would always have dinner at the train car where the restaurant is located. When I stop by in Kuala Lumpur, I find a nice hotel to stay and enjoy the morning breakfast the next day.

This is the real 躺平 lifestyle.

Soya bean milk is a great drink.
But it's just not good enough. It has been sold far too expensive. Plus the "Be jing kwah" has been very expensive too.

They should have sell it cheaper since it's a set. If you want to sell ex,the soya bean milk can still give bigger portion.

But it's just not good enough. It has been sold far too expensive. Plus the "Be jing kwah" has been very expensive too.

They should have sell it cheaper since it's a set. If you want to sell ex,the soya bean milk can still give bigger portion.

Cheaper? Not with the rent they are paying. :wink:

If you noticed, the bottle size shrunk a lot while price increased. From $1.80 on 500ml to $2.20 on maybe 300ml bottle.

They can Increase the amount of soya bean inside. The people must feel value for money for the price they pay.

Anyway soya bean is a all time favourite drink. It can be prepared easily. But transportation is a tough issue