• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I think I was molested and/or sexually harassed in the MRT train just now...feels a bit buaykamguan now....

DaoMa

Stupidman
This was what happened...

The train at 6.30pm was damn crowded just now.

I was standing at the train door facing section holding on to the central vertical grab pole. Then there was this tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s (I reckoned) in front of me, maybe like 10 to 15cm away.

The train reached Dhoby Ghaut. The train door opened and more people got on and she moved backwards. At that moment, I could instantly feel her buttocks leaning on my groin area. I wanted to tell her but I was scared she might misinterpret my concern as sexual harassment. So I bopian lan lan never tell her. I also couldn't move backwards because the carriage was like squeezing packed like a can of sardines. KNN!

Wary that she might turn around and accuse me of molest, my right hand instinctively grabbed the vertical grab pole at a higher level and my left hand holding on to my mobile.

The train door closed and the train moved on towards the City Hall station.

All this while to City Hall station, the movement of the moving train caused her buttocks to rub against my groin. Gosh! Does she not realise she was molesting me?!?

Thank God the train finally arrived at the City Hall station which I was alighting, and quite a fair bit of passengers alighting as well.

Then when I was getting out, she was on my right side and I thought I should take a look at this tall molester. Guess what! The moment our eyes met, she smiled at me. I really tio stunned.

Fast leg fast hand, I quickly got out of the damn train and in double quick steps, marched myself to the escalators....

KNN! Really damn buaykamguan!!!!

This was what happened...The train at 6.30pm was damn crowded just now. I was standing at the train door facing section holding on to the central vertical grab pole. Then there was this tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s (I reckoned) in front of me, maybe like 10 to 15cm away. The train reached Dhoby Ghaut. The train door opened and more people got on and she moved backwards. At that moment, I could instantly feel her buttocks leaning on my groin area. I wanted to tell her but I was scared she might misinterpret my concern as sexual harassment. So I bopian lan lan never tell her. I also couldn't move backwards because the carriage was like squeezing packed like a can of sardines. KNN!
Have you woken up from your wet dream yet?

quik go make polis repot ... b4 all evidence gone ...
I don't think I have a case cos everything will end up I say she say and the train was really damn packed just now. Just BKG because the moment she smiled at me, I knew inside me it was accidental lor.:mad:

I was standing at the train door facing section holding on to the central vertical grab pole. Then there was this tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s (I reckoned) in front of me, maybe like 10 to 15cm away.

The train reached Dhoby Ghaut. The train door opened and more people got on and she moved backwards. At that moment, I could instantly feel her buttocks leaning on my groin area. I wanted to tell her but I was scared she might misinterpret my concern as sexual harassment. So I bopian lan lan never tell her. I also couldn't move backwards because the carriage was like squeezing packed like a can of sardines. KNN!

Wary that she might turn around and accuse me of molest, my right hand instinctively grabbed the vertical grab pole at a higher level and my left hand holding on to my mobile.

All this while to City Hall station, the movement of the moving train caused her buttocks to rub against my groin. Gosh! Does she not realise she was molesting me?!?

Thank God the train finally arrived at the City Hall station which I was alighting, and quite a fair bit of passengers alighting as well.

Then when I was getting out, she was on my right side and I thought I should take a look at this tall molester. Guess what! The moment our eyes met, she smiled at me. I really tio stunned.

Fast leg fast hand, I quickly got out of the damn train and in double quick steps, marched myself to the escalators....

6.30pm, tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s....the only detail you missed out is where you got on the train.

I will like to position myself exactly as you were, and with some luck, I might just get molested by the same lady.:inlove:

6.30pm, tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s....the only detail you missed out is where you got on the train.

I will like to position myself exactly as you were, and with some luck, I might just get molested by the same lady.:inlove:
Boarded at NSL Orchard Station heading to CityHall Station to change train...

Did you take a video of the whole scene of the crime committed
Impt the face of the suspected molester if she is beautiful or ugly?

With men like this, women will End up unmarried.

If your cock got mari kita then cannot claim is molest….
@duluxe was seen on the SBS bus with nothing on except his glasses, lanyard and shoes.

1784209039083.png

Did you take a video of the whole scene of the crime committed
Impt the face of the suspected molester if she is beautiful or ugly?
No I didn't. But she is certainly Chinese woman. Her smile was really cryptic to the extent of psychopathic type. It really scares the shit out of me. KNN!

Indeed done a heroic act and did not lugi as a gentleman

I mean I should have guessed from the first brush (when she moved backwards on to me), that she did the "brushing" (using her buttocks on me) intentionally.

Usually girls in MRT very mindful of personal space ... this is my first time encountering a lecherous siaocharboh. KNN!

She isnt ugly, but not stunning either. Her perfume that she wore (I could smell due to close proximity) is those very floral scent but seductive type.