i swear not to watch dis stupid fuckin love drama anymore...

BusNo64

storyline getting more and more ridiculous.....the more i watch, the mroe fedup i get...even my mom also say she will not watch anymore....so after today, i will stop watch dis stupid taiwanese drama...but will still watch tornado and justice pao.......at least tornado storyline is better than this love...everyday keep showin abt the wu family and dat stupid xiaoyu...ptui! :mad::oIo:

Wu Ge too easily deceived, never check IC or do background investigation?

the story writers too lazy or careless in the details. I would explain the story like little Rain used a fake IC or Wu Ge was so excited at learning that she would be his long lost daughter that he forgot to check her background. Small Rain attacked his weak points, that's why she succeeded.

storyline getting more and more ridiculous.....the more i watch, the mroe fedup i get...even my mom also say she will not watch anymore....so after today, i will stop watch dis stupid taiwanese drama...but will still watch tornado and justice pao.......at least tornado storyline is better than this love...everyday keep showin abt the wu family and dat stupid xiaoyu...ptui! :mad::oIo:

Now then you know ah... :rolleyes:
later you don't come here and grumble ...
"i swear not to watch dis stupid fuckin tornado drama anymore"
:rolleyes:

Bear with it lah...

If you will Wu Ge, won't you use DNA for verification? Hair, tooth brush or used tissue paper will do.

Wu Ge, 你别装傻了!

wahlaneh...
okok u take a break i will update u on love drama ok?:D
i like the expression on 赖戊己's face very much! hahaha...:D

I didn't even start in the first place. I find such lengthy drama a waste of time and deliberately delay more good programmes (if any). It cut lots cost for medicock to stop producing local drama. I thiink such drama is to numb auntie and uncle minds so that they forgot all the suffereings inflicted on them by PAP.

wahlaneh...
okok u take a break i will update u on love drama ok?:D
i like the expression on 赖戊己's face very much! hahaha...:D

wahlaneh...
update for today:

can see that 赖戊己 kee kar tua lampar liao.:D
he managed to chase that little rain 小雨 away "rain, rain go away" now 吴秀琴 personally went to bring her back liao.
buay tahan liao lah!:mad:

I see the Taiwanese element in it and knew that it is going to be 700+ episodes of recycled crap.

Seems like Japan is still the king of media creativity in Asia.

The Love story drama Director is a Retarded Brainless ass. Basic story line
also being derailed.

So simple to fake someone else in Taiwan, try this in Sickapoor they ask u for ic number your name, counter check ic...all this after the 911 everything in the world has changed especially security? u mean Taiwan is so premitive anad back ward?? No DNA, no investigation of fake person, HR doesn't XioaYu
background, WuJi being so street smart now become so dumb? Deosn't suspect anything like identity??? Smart cunning Politician Sheng Ge become so dump and blinded, just looking at the diamond ring a Photograph confirmed everything? All the truth nothing but the truth?

I also switch off now.. watch this show would make u look so STUPID!!!
I don't "LOVE " anymore lah!!! tired of being bullshit by Taiwan stupid director !!

This show appeals to auties lah, purely to pass time and best thing is that you can switch off your analysis portion of your brain when watching. Just process the video and audio as it is will do.

So simple to fake someone else in Taiwan, try this in Sickapoor they ask u for ic number your name, counter check ic...all this after the 911 everything in the world has changed especially security? u mean Taiwan is so premitive anad back ward?? No DNA, no investigation of fake person, HR doesn't XioaYu
background, WuJi being so street smart now become so dumb? Deosn't suspect anything like identity??? Smart cunning Politician Sheng Ge become so dump and blinded, just looking at the diamond ring a Photograph confirmed everything? All the truth nothing but the truth?

!!

wahlaneh...
actually wuji did suspect something fishy that's why he keeps saying: 不可能!not possible!
but it's that old man sheng ge n his baobei xiuqin who wudnt buy his suspicion.
but i find wuji being a gangster head also kana tekan by his father-in-law abit like hero got no use territory 英雄无用武之地 leh.
wait tonite lets see what else happens.:D

That Xiao Yu looks very humpable leh!

wahlaneh...
update for today:

can see that 赖戊己 kee kar tua lampar liao.:D
he managed to chase that little rain 小雨 away "rain, rain go away" now 吴秀琴 personally went to bring her back liao.
buay tahan liao lah!:mad:

I like that guy who acted as 赖戊己. He is a damn good actor man! I think his name is 徐亨.

s210_8022.jpg

Where got "fuckin love drama" on TV?

I switched on TV and only found family sitcom drama. "Fuckin love drama" you can subscribe to the sex forum here.

Anyway so many things you can do:
1. Switch off the TV,
2. Change channels
3. Close your eyes
4. Play a "fuckin kungfu drama"
5. Go for a walk in the park....

... I thiink such drama is to numb auntie and uncle minds so that they forgot all the suffereings inflicted on them by PAP.

These dramas purposely portray very bad cut-board characters so that they make you feel good - so that those who detest the gahment or PAP or MM Lee like you even look like angels and good guys.

If you KPKB somemore, gahment may suddenly stop it and replace with an equally unbelievable drama starring Zoe Tay and the rest. Let the aunties and uncles feel good about themselves lah - that's their only source of entertainment.

last nite i keep to my promise...did not watch dat stupid fuckin drama...watch tudou on my pc....my mom still switch on to watch and then give up after watching 15 mins of dat lame drama.... i then connect my pc to my tv and then we watch "剑雨" together.....solid movie starrring michelle yeoh..... ;)

1290678895659.jpg

Since the 1970s days of Hu Bisong and Bao Piao, Taiwanese long series have been infamous for going along as it goes a long long way without a decent and complete script in advance. Then ran out of ideas put in crap to drag or abrupt stop. Why do they do that is because of intra-contractual terms between producers and artistes. Sign an unbelieveably long contract for a single production to ensure longer job and income security. Later cannot deliver, then see how, work out something. Why can they do that is because of the Taiwanese captive audience who keep watching and care-less (not careless) Singapore TV station that keeps buying because it's the cheapest rubbish they can find to fill timeslots.