i swear not to watch dis stupid fuckin love drama anymore...

wahlaneh...
"boh wah eh tai jee lah!" - not my problem!:mad:
recently i learned alot of precious lessons from love drama liao.
not my problem mai chup.:rolleyes:

i also learned there are 5 types of drinks:

water, beer, wine, coffee n tea.

when u invite a guest to ur house give him/her water and say: 请喝茶!
when u r damn bored or depressed or troubled drink beer.
when u wana celebrate or get high drink wine.
when u r tokking official business with people drink black coffee kopi-O.
when u r tokking to family or relatives or real good buddies: 泡茶!

:D:cool:

wahlaneh...
tonite's update: 赖戊己 took 小雨's head hair n 吴金生's head hair go n test DNA to prove she's not his real daughter.
sekali turned out to be really his daughter wor. :D
why leh?

I see the Taiwanese element in it and knew that it is going to be 700+ episodes of recycled crap.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Unforgettable_Memory

The Unforgettable Memory (Traditional Chinese: 意難忘) is a popular mega primetime drama produced by Formosa TV that was originally broadcast in Taiwan from 22 September 2004 to 28 September 2006.

The Unforgettable Memory has the distinction of being the longest primetime drama ever in Taiwan history, with a total of 526 episodes produced each running 1 hour and 30 minutes (Episode 1 - 285), 1 hour and 45 minutes (Episod 286 - 525) and 50 minutes (Episode 526). It has the highest viewership of all TV shows in Taiwan when it debuted at primetime on September 22 2004 till its ending on September 28 2006 almost daily (hitting above 10).

The series received very good critical response and viewership in other countries too and as of 2009 being shown in Singapore's MediaCorp Channel 8 (in weekday one hour series from June 9 2006 to October 23 2009, 4:30pm-5:30pm, becoming the longest running drama on Channel 8 in recent years), China's CCTV8 and Hong Kong's ATV Channel, with each episode running 1 hour, with a total of 872 episodes. It has ended its run on Malaysia's Astro Cable Service.

<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ovuf4kcg3g8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k12aSNSt4o0?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Unforgettable_Memory

The Unforgettable Memory (Traditional Chinese: 意難忘) is a popular mega primetime drama produced by Formosa TV that was originally broadcast in Taiwan from 22 September 2004 to 28 September 2006.

The Unforgettable Memory has the distinction of being the longest primetime drama ever in Taiwan history, with a total of 526 episodes produced each running 1 hour and 30 minutes (Episode 1 - 285), 1 hour and 45 minutes (Episod 286 - 525) and 50 minutes (Episode 526). It has the highest viewership of all TV shows in Taiwan when it debuted at primetime on September 22 2004 till its ending on September 28 2006 almost daily (hitting above 10).

The series received very good critical response and viewership in other countries too and as of 2009 being shown in Singapore's MediaCorp Channel 8 (in weekday one hour series from June 9 2006 to October 23 2009, 4:30pm-5:30pm, becoming the longest running drama on Channel 8 in recent years), China's CCTV8 and Hong Kong's ATV Channel, with each episode running 1 hour, with a total of 872 episodes. It has ended its run on Malaysia's Astro Cable Service.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ovuf4kcg3g8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k12aSNSt4o0?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

Need I say more? :p:D

Even their variety show is stale, mostly is women bitching around.

I take Japanese shows any day. Never fail to crack me up.