how to complain directly?
I heard ISD usually "knock" on the door of suspects at 3 am to bring them in for "interview".
If they want to hang Tey, why stress out Darinne?
Sounds more like torture their witnesses so that they can hang the target (accused)...
Classic Stasi-gestapo tactics in action...
no wonder even the Chinese believe singapore is more fascist than they are.....
Can Darinne refuse to go with CPIB at 0630? After all no case yet, cannot be arrested right? Scary to think that police can have so much power for abuse. Shouldn't there be an judge or someone independent to approve any search warrant? Or I have watched too many CSI?
, I think she just told the truth and did well under pressure. This gal is not so simple one.
I also kena before. Just tell the truth and then disturb them a bit for asking silly questions again n again. They also sian to go thru such charade when you laugh at them n bo pian.
Which reminds me of 1 traffic offence incident eons ago (detained in old Tanglin station). A Malaysian pal was driving his elder brother's car, and committed an illegal u-turn in nearby Scotts rd. Traffic cop took driver (with rest of us passengers for "moral" support) to Tanglin station for questioning. Cannot recall exactly what traffic offence warrants popping by station (maybe Msian car plate). But the traffic cop gave him the frank, low down advice not to incriminate owner and take position he only borrowed the car. At same time, he admitted his own Msian roots! Guess then many cops were from "traditional" source across the causeway.old timers in the police force always 'guide' the newbies .
So what was your previous experience?
A job interview to join the civil service
STRESS - you hit it on the head liao.
why get you after you shiok shiok had your lunch, when can hammer your door when you are sound asleep
must make you buay tahan so you faster confess right?
What if she was on her period
Investigated for misuse of funds cos someone wanted to attack me n made a false report. Came out no problem. No worries cos I am clean.
can always use jepun loti what,....then? take MC.
may work better for them, no woman ever died from menstrual cramps, they dont even need to put in any effort....
you mean you cleaned your dirty tracks....
I'm clean, they got nothing against me.
Real metal not scared fire one bro.