• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Pee-ed in the Swimming Pool

Went for a lunch time swim exercise at Keppel Club...while doing my laps...felt an urge to pee...so just discharged into the pool....hehehe....

Felt a relief after that :D:D:D

Went for a lunch time swim exercise at Keppel Club...while doing my laps...felt an urge to pee...so just discharged into the pool....hehehe....

nabei laukau jio sibeh tok one

no wonder there are women who complain that they are pregnant after swimming in the public pool

You are as disgusting as me.

i will do that when i go to my XXX's condo...swimming pool, it's normal...:o

who say so...jio is from my body after filtration ... it is probably as sterile as u can get. :D

next time must pang sai also, a long piece that curls like a brown banana and floats on the surface. then sit back and enjoy all the chabors reaction ...."eeeekkk sooo disgusting one!

I think everybody does that. Nobody would get out of the pool, walk to the toilets, just to pee. It just depends whether the swimmer swims or remains stationary while peeing. If you shit in the pool, now, that's something else. If you do, let us know.

I do butterfly when i pee. The splashing will mix the yellow pee with the water. No one will notice.

oh,..and HapPee New Year to you

i heard in angmoh countries the pool keepers mix the water with some chemical and if you pee, it will give the water to turn to red and people surrounding you would know.

is it true?

And what happens after that? Fine? Barred from entering? I have not come across public signboards saying "No Peeing" by poolsides. It is not against the law to pee in the pool. So far.

i heard in angmoh countries the pool keepers mix the water with some chemical and if you pee, it will give the water to turn to red and people surrounding you would know.

is it true?

have you guys tried peeing on the beach while enjoying sun bathing?

is it true?

sometimes to serve as a deterent, they will put up a sign "This pool is equipped with urine detection device", like in the lift and those fake speedcams

Actually hor...when i wanna pee in the pool...the Jio get stucked cos i tink the water pressure in the pool is stronger ... then i must giak a bit to beat the water pressure for the first spurt to come out first and then i feel lots of relief...hehehehe:D

do u feel shiok? suddenly the water temperature turns warmer?