i need help genuinely too

Bro Jah no offence....

人生三福:平安是福,健康是福,吃亏是福! :)

Damn i have to admit i'm not very proficient in chinese.

Reading that i can deduce it to be there are 3 factors in being fortunate in being human. The 1st oe is peace, the 2nd one is being healthy and the 3rd one eat -something is fortunate.

What's the last factor in being fortunate in being a human?

Even though i'm not good in chinese language but i stand up for chinese which is much better than those that bow their heads down like dogs.

Damn i have to admit i'm not very proficient in chinese.

Reading that i can deduce it to be there are 3 factors in being fortunate in being human. The 1st oe is peace, the 2nd one is being healthy and the 3rd one eat -something is fortunate.

What's the last factor in being fortunate in being a human?

Even though i'm not good in chinese language but i stand up for chinese which is much better than those that bow their heads down like dogs.

Bro,

The 3rd factor of happiness mentioned is being able to be taken advantage of... :)

There's nothing worse than those who bow to collectivist constructs such as race and nationality.

Wah lan eh Jah, I see you everyday fight for Chinese I thot your Chinese damn power LOL

Being taken advantage of is fortunate because it means you have the assets.

Nobody takes advantage of poor man or ugly gal LOL

There's nothing worse than those who bow to collectivist constructs such as race and nationality.

I agree with you on the abstract constructs of "race" and "nationality".

But culture is another thing altogether.

It's a treasure cove if you dig deep enough.

Wah lan eh Jah, I see you everyday fight for Chinese I thot your Chinese damn power LOL

RT...no I mean HT is spot on!

If I can't be taken advantage of, then I'll worry. ;)

But do draw a line lor! :)

Wrong i actually prefer that my chinese isn't so good. Therefore ppl cannot stereotype me. If my chinese was superb i would then be called a chinese helicopter. Some nerd with thick glasses and super socially inept. The pt is from my nick name and the fact that i speak better english than chinese shows that i'm no chinese helicopter. I cannot be stereotyped. Why is it then that i speak up for chinese so much? The question should be why shouldn't i speak up for the chinese since i'm one myself. I'm not cheena educated educate but english educated but i'm still chinese racially. The problem with many chinese that are english educated is that they think they are white people or somehow the negative stereotypes of chinese ppl don't apply to them simply cos they aren't chinese educated or from china which sounds pretty dumb. Does an english man look that different from a white american man? In any case many non chinese are aware of this situation except for the chinese themselves. Just look at the number of chinese ass kissers especially among sinkees that will kiss the ass of any non chinese.

Anyway yes it's true that no one would want to take advantage of a poor man or ugly gal just as no one would want to rob from a beggar the pt is one shouldn't allow himself to be robbed or taken advantage of simply cos he's rich or has something valuable.

Oh of course you can put it that way. Sure all of us are individuals with our own opinions and have the right to pursue our own destiny. Yet the pt of the matter is you'll always be judged on your race and nationality. Period. I'm sure there's many china men that probably enjoy the western lifestyle probably even more liberal than a white person. Yet how would ppl even local sinkees judge them? Yup call then chow ah tiongs and immediately assume they are village bumpkins. They can be more cultured and liberal than sinkess yet all cos they come from china they'll always be judged in that negative light. It's as simple as that and that's not fair to anyone. I'll fight to correct that perception.

ever a somebody told me that if you forgive the person who fuck you up, 福气 will come naturally. but it seems that it doesn't apply to me, the more i seek to forgive, lky's cronies sure come and fuck me up.

How can 吃亏是福? knn... sibe rubbish leh you

ever a somebody told me that if you forgive the person who fuck you up, 福气 will come naturally. but it seems that it doesn't apply to me, the more i seek to forgive, lky's cronies sure come and fuck me up.

Be patient... Justice will prevail... Look at Saddam, Gaddafi... All of them dead now..

OI!!!

you all dun anyhow say i say it's LKY hor...wait his cronies got things to tell him again, then for no good reason, they come and karchiao me again...in the name of Peace...peace to all...

and hao lian kia> AK, how? want to go beer market tonite?

OI!!!

you all dun anyhow say i say it's LKY hor...wait his cronies got things to tell him again, then for no good reason, they come and karchiao me again...in the name of Peace...peace to all...

and hao lian kia> AK, how? want to go beer market tonite?
Me going Chijmes, feasting Pizza, LOL

dun blaugh... i know a few guys like you all will go Ann Siang Hill, rite???:D:rolleyes:

A few friends, you can volunteer to serve the pizza? LOL, aiyah next time lah krafty, got chance 1 :D:D:D