leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Sep 23, 2008 #21 guavatree said: Alu862 would be dying for you to share your cock sucking experience with him .... LOL Click to expand... u are doing same with gaylord...a threesome maybe. please tell us it's already happening!!
guavatree said: Alu862 would be dying for you to share your cock sucking experience with him .... LOL Click to expand... u are doing same with gaylord...a threesome maybe. please tell us it's already happening!!
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #23 leetahbar said: u are doing same with gaylord...a threesome maybe. please tell us it's already happening!! Click to expand... chao ah kwa you don't have to boast your threesome cock sucking here lah.
leetahbar said: u are doing same with gaylord...a threesome maybe. please tell us it's already happening!! Click to expand... chao ah kwa you don't have to boast your threesome cock sucking here lah.
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Sep 24, 2008 #25 Alu862 said: So are all PRCs spies Gopi? Click to expand... is gopalan married by the way? if not, then ho say liao!! he's #1 target for all PRC mei mei spies. LOL
Alu862 said: So are all PRCs spies Gopi? Click to expand... is gopalan married by the way? if not, then ho say liao!! he's #1 target for all PRC mei mei spies. LOL
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Sep 24, 2008 #26 leetahbar said: is gopalan married by the way? if not, then ho say liao!! he's #1 target for all PRC mei mei spies. LOL Click to expand... mai kay kay lah choa ah kwa you've been waiting to suck his cock who dunno ... LOL so early report so today no kidney dialysis meh when you upping the lorry ... LOL
leetahbar said: is gopalan married by the way? if not, then ho say liao!! he's #1 target for all PRC mei mei spies. LOL Click to expand... mai kay kay lah choa ah kwa you've been waiting to suck his cock who dunno ... LOL so early report so today no kidney dialysis meh when you upping the lorry ... LOL
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Sep 24, 2008 #27 4stooges3 said: Aiya, hav pity on him lah, he oredi kena kidney failure, poor fat jobless bastad got to wash his kidney everyday...tsk tsk...his karma lah Click to expand... bapok's next target is the heart and lung machines ..... LOL he now have fetish for any machine that will molest his organs ... LOL
4stooges3 said: Aiya, hav pity on him lah, he oredi kena kidney failure, poor fat jobless bastad got to wash his kidney everyday...tsk tsk...his karma lah Click to expand... bapok's next target is the heart and lung machines ..... LOL he now have fetish for any machine that will molest his organs ... LOL