paiseh to keep u guessing
Not the best basketball school in singapore but we got the most basketball courts
can't tell but i know it's in the 80's from the photo, where is school located?
paiseh to keep u guessing
Not the best basketball school in singapore but we got the most basketball courts
can't tell but i know it's in the 80's from the photo, where is school located?
Upper serangoon technical?
Serangoon garden technical?
Serangoon garden secondary?
Ah run, which one?
paiseh brother, none of the above mentioned.
Sorry
i think we may have met before. just a feeling.
i concur but this kind of connection is very strong
so probably we might chosen the same butterfly girl in one of those night establishments
Dshoes bro kiss kiss hug hug
and then the girl comes to my room kiss kiss hug hug
and then she goes back to your room
PS: the odds are very high if you like viet hostess
because i only choose viet
haha...maybe...i like prc hostesses more, those days, the prc girls are like movie stars. nowadays, never chiong anymore. only once in a blue moon.
paiseh brother, none of the above mentioned.
Sorry
Hahahaha.
Ah run, the other secondary schools I have seen with the photo is
Parry sec and Whitley secondary.
PRC can heart-to-heart talk with u better
Viet got language barrier, so they made up for the weakness in other ways
![]()
Charming L41 bro must be dating girls from various sec school girls when he was young.
Really very sorry, not these 2 also
Ah run, which one?
Hahahaha, ah run, back then nerdy, now lagi nerdy, Lao nerdy Liao.
Ok, give up Liao.
The only people I know who marry Viets are often guys that local girls despise - too ugly, too boorish, under achiever, too poor. Too bad we don't have such sinkies girls trying to marry Viet husbands.
No Viet husbands for sale?