I may have had another visitation last night

OverTheCounter

As usual, can't sleep.

Last night, I may have had yet another visitation. There was an unexpected power trip and had to reset the mains.

I did all I could to locate the source of the power trip but could not find it. All devices operating normally. Ovens, light bulbs, AC, laptop, TV, all normal. No blown fuses.

I suspect it due to to another of those visitors i used to have from the "other realm".

I had a regular visitor during my younger days, but she went away a few years ago. Maybe she has returned. By the way, the last time she left, she was angry.

If it's her, or someone else, I hope she or that other chap doesn't trip the mains again. It is bloody irritating to climb up to reset. Can even be a fire hazard if my stove is cooking at that time.

When I have a visitation from another realm, I will always think good thoughts and send positive energies to my visitor. I never try to show my temper or get angry at them.

Last time, I showed my temper at my female visitor, and she left in a huff. I felt bad after that. She needed positive energies, assurances and comfort, by I showed her the negative side of human nature.

Nowadays I always make sure I send out healing energies, and positive thoughts. Some of them may be looking to reincarnate, others might be preparing to leave the physical realm and journey to other domains of existence.

What a coincidence. The same thing happened to me last week.

This is the month when they can roam freely. Many people will have strange encounters of the eerie kinds.

err.. i expect a photo on "did you take your medicine"coming up soon.

sinkies should learn not to medicate whenever they can. medication is a cop-out and used as an excuse for living a miserably unhealthy life.

Say smthg angry on old fart. You ll get visitation n coffee

Quick TS, don't keep us in suspense, go straight to the point about the sex part like our resident Leetahbar's many stories.

Lee Wei Ling (LKY's daughter) will never have such eerie ''visitations''......................why ?

the ghosts see her also run away...............

Lee Wei Ling (LKY's daughter) will never have such eerie ''visitations''......................why ?

the ghosts see her also run away...............

Such is the power of her ugliness that ghosts also avoid.:eek:

...another of those visitors i used to have from the "other realm".
... hope she or that other chap doesn't trip the mains again. It is bloody irritating to climb up to reset. Can even be a fire hazard if my stove is cooking at that time.
OTC, get on the offensive to get out of your misery (ooops, mystery). Do a seance :p

seance-berlin-1930s-300x224.jpg

As usual, can't sleep.

Last night, I may have had yet another visitation. There was an unexpected power trip and had to reset the mains.

I did all I could to locate the source of the power trip but could not find it. All devices operating normally. Ovens, light bulbs, AC, laptop, TV, all normal. No blown fuses.

I suspect it due to to another of those visitors i used to have from the "other realm".

I had a regular visitor during my younger days, but she went away a few years ago. Maybe she has returned. By the way, the last time she left, she was angry.

If it's her, or someone else, I hope she or that other chap doesn't trip the mains again. It is bloody irritating to climb up to reset. Can even be a fire hazard if my stove is cooking at that time.

There is no such things as visitation. The only one who will visit you non stop is none other then PAP and their money sucking policy. It entrenches in you.

Anyway, if such thing come visit you. They are devil. If they come again, Shoo them away. it for your own good. These "thing" are not normal. They are from below.

This is the month when they can roam freely. Many people will have strange encounters of the eerie kinds.

Can have teleconversation also, their mobile phone is on roaming mode.

There is no such things as visitation. The only one who will visit you non stop is none other then PAP and their money sucking policy. It entrenches in you.

Anyway, if such thing come visit you. They are devil. If they come again, Shoo them away. it for your own good. These "thing" are not normal. They are from below.

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en