Ooi it seems that you have met many woman.
Still didnt get hitch? Or u forgot to take ur medication?
what a jealous fuck!
Wow congrats. Just be careful of your bank acc.bro and sis, i am getting married in december.
bro and sis, i am getting married in december.
Wow... so soon ? The same PRC girl ?
So are you going to settle down in Melbourne ? What are you going to do there should you decided to marry and settle in Melbourne ?
Trust me.....no one is jealous or envious of your loser life
yes, most likely, i will become a tradesman, electrician.
According to our pm, anyone who go online forum are losers.seriously, sometimes, i wonder who is the real loser?![]()
she is an aussie PRC PR, i may migrate over, we went out twice only but have been saying that we should be together.:o
but hor, i scared this may be a scam::o
http://www.sbs.com.au/news/article/...s-uncovered-amid-crackdown-partner-visa-fraud
She sponsor you ...how can you be scammed? Or you scam her?![]()
she is just waiting for him to sell his hdb and unlock his cpf.she heard from her PRC comrades that sinkies are richest and easiest to scam,thats why sinkies deserve PAP and CPF.
Krafty is crafty.
If she is already 'aussinized', then he will live a happy life with her. Otherwise, Krafty will need all his crafts to scam her.![]()
i am going otu with this girl in melbourne, i am thinking of settling down. or should i?:o