• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have enough of

LEGEND

companies who wants to operate in Sinkieland but kpkb of sinkie employees. You can move the fuck out of here. :oIo:

Wanna earn sinkie dollars but don't want to pay in sinkie dollars.

Fuck off! :oIo:​

companies who wants to operate in Sinkieland but kpkb of sinkie employees. You can move the fuck out of here. :oIo:

They love the low corporate tax rate the PAP Leegime offers them. :wink:

Also, NTUC bochup worker's rights, combined with ICA letting a pool of cheap FTs waltz in... huat ah! :biggrin:

LEGEND

Also, NTUC bochup worker's rights, combined with ICA letting a pool of cheap FTs waltz in... huat ah! :biggrin:

That why's they can get the fuck off if they are not happy. :oIo:

Foreigners who park their money in Singapore kena tax or not? Anyone knows?

LEGEND

182263_10150090852468722_1945575_n.jpg

Starting from this fucking arsehole. :oIo:

sochi2014

Which companies? Aren't they selling to Singaporeans too?

Why they complain about their own customers?

OverTheCounter

These companies aren't here for the local workers. They're merely taking advantage of our lucrative tax structure and also the ability to have free and unfettered access to cheap, plentiful foreign labour. Sure, they could have set up shop in another low cost country, but over here they can make full of of the infrastructure which is funded by taxpayer dollars as well as the rules which are written heavily in their favour. Here, there are also no unions to protect worker rights and CUNT is only too happy to be in cahoots with them to please their PAP masters.

The boosting of GDP growth can also be used to maintain high public sector and ministerial salaries. Its a win win situation for the political and economic elites.