I have DYSLEXIA!!!!!!

Oh its DYSLEXIA...cheese pie lah make moi reed 3x...4 a wild...i tot Alamaking say he hab...DASHUANGXI...:D:D

Har? u got up b4 meh?? Zun boh...aw i gib u de benefit of doubt n diap u bk...:D:D

Ehh, I havent up you before, LOL, I tried to upped you on your previous post, it dun let me up you because I used my up system last night, so havent finish 24 hours yet, whhahaa.

Its a blessing in disguise, now up you hor, you have more rep points than last time, LOL

Paiseh paiseh :D:D:D:D:D

Cham, my eyes really no good this past few months... cannot see far far, cannot see near near also....

I think you are turning cock eye soon. KNN, today you never muzzle your dog is it? Kept barking. I helped to take some heat away from you, please dont pretend and walk away. Take your stick out and hit him also.

It could be chlamydia. Stop having sperm ejaculated into your face! You think you AV star?......LOL......alamak........LOL...No wonder you are balless.lol

No masturbate lah, wanna fuck, anytime, think looking at monitor too long, bor bian, got SBF and work, LOL

hacking bot? Just kidding A balless cheebye like you don't have a putz to do it.....LOL....alamak....LOL