• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i have been zapped, help me...

Purchase a subscription. You get 2000 points.

should have some promotions for the coming festive season...$0.99 USD for 10000 points...

wahlau, wait till "some-one" here create a clone to zp everyone till cannot tahan then join like kopiprick and kopicunt.

not nice to suggest the "some-one" lah

Purchase a subscription. You get 2000 points.

Just subscribe lah. Then no one dare to zap u. You can be as goon as the fucktard gongcheebyekia kopisai...no one can do anything to u. It is called protection money in olden days. Now it is called S.

I actually have 19 subscribers at the moment.

The subscription is USD4.95 but the processor takes a big chunk so that leaves me with about USD3.50 x 19 = USD66.5 per month.

I'll be a millionaire in no time at this rate.

The subscription is USD4.95 but the processor takes a big chunk so that leaves me with about USD3.50 x 19 = USD66.5 per month.

Just sell the old INFp lah...I will donate US100. :D
How many points you give if I donate US100?

Please remove this. Very misleading and u can be accused of being a scammer. :eek:

CtOALyT.jpg

Just sell the old INFp lah...I will donate US100. :D
How many points you give if I donate US100?

100USD gets you a very good syt at the sister forum :D

No scam. I'm simply stating what the script does.

Well your script failed because Ex-purple nick Neven Subotic stayed on for at least two months without getting any. But that's okay for clone makers i guess. :rolleyes:

If the script fails for some reason, just PM me with the details and I'll do a debug. It works on my test account every month so I know the script is active. If the points were not awarded, there has to be glitch. The logs will reveal where things went wrong.

It's okay for me as i just want to highlight it but not for those who don't do clones.

Just sell Infp membership again and allow zapping and upping for all. It will more fun and you will earn more money! :D