• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I found out this forum is affecting my mind at Jumbo Restaurant this evening.........

Re: I found out this forum is affecting my mind at Jumbo Restaurant this evening.....

That's personal classified information :)

you see...we are all trying to get to know you better..we wanna knowmyour toilet paper brand, your fav shampoo, your type of undies, your condom brands...so we can have better alignment with you to build a better SBF.

Re: I found out this forum is affecting my mind at Jumbo Restaurant this evening.....

oMw1Ytc.jpg

Holy shit:) That's crazy expensive.

why no one infract Mod for reposting a huge pic??? aiyoh....surely must kena infraction mah!

No lah, not expensive, if it's for a good cause.

now u sar ka Mod ah...hahahaha....you are the worst SSS.....lol

yalor...with the latest property points cooling measures, every pointbis precious hor...hahaha...lol

when the waiter asked for my order and I replied "Peppertail Crap!":(

Crap? You mean you asked for crap?
Crap is shit. You mean that u asked for crab shit?
Fucking cheena babi cant even speak or spell english talk so big like the world owns them a living.
Get a life you slanted eye.