• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I encounter this problem all the time

Seriously ... everyone is entitle to their own preference, even if she love to be wood by Blacks
We can only gossip & "Yee...Yee..." behind her back & not shame her like this in public

Chink girls pussy always gets stretched when kena poke by nigger then her hole become widen. I think tat feeling is great if they exp nigger. Chink dick poke inside the chink hole will just remain small.

There is such thing as pussy reconstruction after it has been ravished so no fear. Anyway a baby head way bigger than nigger dick.

Really meh. I not sure. I fk Chinese girls with three kids, still tight whereas ang moh that don't even have a kid is loose. Why ah? Or maybe I'm like u having yellow fever!