How does an Alphard compare to say a Toyota Noah, Toyota Voxy or a Honda Stepwagon?
the ''I'll Fart'' is more high-end lah................
How does an Alphard compare to say a Toyota Noah, Toyota Voxy or a Honda Stepwagon?
Noah is underpowered compared to Alphard. And also a smaller van. I don't have experience with Voxy and Stepwagon, although I understand Voxy is essentially the same as Noah.How does an Alphard compare to say a Toyota Noah, Toyota Voxy or a Honda Stepwagon?
Bigger in size abit..How does an Alphard compare to say a Toyota Noah, Toyota Voxy or a Honda Stepwagon?
Our boss pay it in full..Rental per day ?
Spacious back seat. 7 seater
Why Alphards not going above 90km/h like to hog lane 1 on expressway?
Or u Tio fuck insai?I fuck..
Because we drive rich people. During the turn we must make them comfortable hence we slow very down..This is the roti cat that always Cheong when fast on straight road and suddenly will brake very hard to do steep turns
Need to set regulations they under Class 4, too big to be driving on fast lane. Sudden braking means either driver cannot handle the tualinggong or too hard to zip around like ferrari.This is the roti cat that always Cheong when fast on straight road and suddenly will brake very hard to do steep turns
Don't ever learn from Teeko Jack bringing women to the car for free fuxk!I fuck..
As per above topic.
His the 2007 version leGot convert to mobile hotel like Jack Neo with window curtains or not?
View attachment 235947
View attachment 235946
Got convert to mobile hotel like Jack Neo with window curtains or not?
View attachment 235947
View attachment 235946
Dark Dark dun see clearly mahdidn't know JackASS Neo is into shemales.........................this Wendy looks like a guy with long hair in a dress............