• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I challenge Lee Hsien Loong to work as a security guard for 1 week

god_zeus

if he dare not
he should shut up
he donch know what is mean 'tough' job

I work as a security job before , so I know

one was with jordon industries in woodlans (next to kong guan cookie factory)
the next was with the Uncle 'dunno wat' cirus from england in woodland

another was at ACM (asian civilzation meusem)
(this job was very tough,. had to stand for 12 hours)

That Pinky chap doesn't even do any "guard duty" during his army time.
He don't really know exactly what it takes to carry out the job.
Only can talk and look good on paper but when he execute it himself, he will definitely screw up big time.

Anyone who has done NS will have done guard duty except if you are exceptional and a brigadier:rolleyes:

Pinky got do la. Just that he very 'lucky'. Somehow only kena the weekday guard duty. Weekend guard duty all being scheduled to lesser mortals.

which security firm wants 2 employ a burger who go disappear wen probs arise n leave 2 his colleagues 2 take ze sh*t? ... n den after dat den oni show his face n say letz mov on? ...

Gz, most of the forummers here would not agree with ur statement tat security guard is a tough job. They will tell u its an easy, lazy and lepak job cos most of the guards r non Chinese.

But i agree with u tat standing for 12 hrs, working 6 or 7 days a week is not an easy job.

LHL perform guard duty then if got house breaking,

he will say maximum restrain

You don't need a brain to stand around for 12 hours with a blank look on your face. The more stupid a person is, the easier it is for them to do the job.

LHL is a first class mathematician from Cambridge. He was made for far greater things.

LHL perform guard duty then if got house breaking,

he will say maximum restrain

Maximum RESTRAINT you twit.

Go back to school to learn your nouns and verbs and don't come back till you've mastered basic grammar.

Maximum RESTRAINT you twit.

Go back to school to learn your nouns and verbs and don't come back till you've mastered basic grammar.

No need to follow Ang moh all the time. it only reeks of an inferiority complex.Language evolves with time and culture. We should be proud we are using our own language that we have adapted and invented for our own purposes. What for is there the need to follow ang moh word for word? Ang Moh Dua kee ah? Everything that comes out of Ang Moh's mouth is gold?

Yeah, Pinky should become a security guard. I heard there are a couple of fresh vacancies at the Marina Bay Suites.

He is a national hero who had overseen the cable car rescue. Surely safeguarding the residence of the very wealthy folks is not too hard for him too? ;)

No need to follow Ang moh all the time. it only reeks of an inferiority complex.Language evolves with time and culture. We should be proud we are using our own language that we have adapted and invented for our own purposes. What for is there the need to follow ang moh word for word? Ang Moh Dua kee ah? Everything that comes out of Ang Moh's mouth is gold?

If a mistake is made, just admit it and move on. Coming up with some half baked hogwash about Singaporeans inventing their own language is simply pathetic.

The fact of the matter is that Singaporeans can't speak a single language properly. That's why they are the butt of jokes from around the world.

Gz, most of the forummers here would not agree with ur statement tat security guard is a tough job. They will tell u its an easy, lazy and lepak job cos most of the guards r non Chinese.

But i agree with u tat standing for 12 hrs, working 6 or 7 days a week is not an easy job.

wah why you m&ds love the tough jobs as security guards? Cos you are tough? ROFL biggest joke.

Arseloon orledi doing what he is very good in!

Screwing the stinkies and telling lies again and again

Stinkies all head down down and arseholes up high high begging, just begging to be fucked and tiewed by PAP and whatever policies they want to ram down the throats and arseholes
stinkies deserved all that and worse for being so no hui to their rights and having no balls and no hui to people trying to speak for their rights and do not even bother to turn up at Hong Lim Park

FUCK THE STINKIES MORE AND EVEN MORE
THEY DESERVED THE SHIT AND FUCKING FROM PAP

if he dare not
he should shut up
he donch know what is mean 'tough' job

I work as a security job before , so I know

one was with jordon industries in woodlans (next to kong guan cookie factory)
the next was with the Uncle 'dunno wat' cirus from england in woodland

another was at ACM (asian civilzation meusem)

got 1 classmate last time..( he was then 29 ) work parttime as security.
he also say bay tahan..sometime he mia in the cleanest cubical to sleep..then tell boss the walkie talkie got a bit spoil spoil leh

IF he do security guard, need to hire security guard to guard him also..lol

Pinky got do la. Just that he very 'lucky'. Somehow only kena the weekday guard duty. Weekend guard duty all being scheduled to lesser mortals.

Wah ping! u all realli don't know about pinky NS days.when he was the co capt of a combat unit
He got 2 bodyguards to guard him to protect him in the camp 24/7.
Don't ever think of pinky doing guard duties,wait Kenna guard turn out ! He will vomit n faint!