I caught PAP sleeping in parliament, Indon caught MP watching porn w iPad@ parliament

uncleyap

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110411/78/2plhp.html

糗!印尼國會議員偷看色情影片 網路全都錄

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2011/04/11 04:11</q>
印尼保守派伊斯蘭繁榮正義黨(PKS)國會議員阿瑞芬多,八日竟然在國會開議期間用iPad平板電腦偷看色情影片,結果被拍個正著。這些照片被上 傳至當地一家報社網站後,立刻引來其他媒體爭相報導。阿瑞芬多則辯稱他只是不小心打開電子郵件裡的連結,才會連到「色情畫面」,他一發現後就馬上把這封信 刪除了。不過阿瑞芬多目前正面臨道德委員會調查的命運。 (國際新聞中心)

http://news.malaysia.msn.com/regional/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4767725
Indonesia lawmaker 'caught watching porn in parliament'

An Indonesian lawmaker faces an ethics investigation after he was photographed apparently watching porn on his tablet computer in parliament, an official said Sunday.

Arifinto, who represents the conservative Islamic Prosperous Justice Party (PKS), was caught on camera on Friday looking at a pornographic image on the tablet, which he held slightly under his table, during a plenary session.
The photograph, first posted on a local news website, was picked up by other media and sparked a public outcry on the Twitter microblogging site over the weekend.
"Shameful. Just flog and stone (him). Improper!" user @benimonzieur tweeted.
The case is under investigation, House Ethics Council deputy chairman Nudirman Munir said Sunday.
"We're carrying out intensive verification to see he had indeed violated the code of ethics," he told AFP.
"If proven true, this is a serious violation as he would have ruined the image and dignity of parliament. It's best that he resign, or face dismissal," Munir added.
Arifinto however claimed he had unintentionally opened an email link that led to "pornographic images", the Jakarta Globe newspaper reported.
"I stopped watching it and then erased it from my inbox," he said.
Mainly Muslim Indonesia has been scandalised over the past few months by the online release of homemade sex videos involving three popular celebrities, fuelling proposals to filter the Internet.
Canadian company Research in Motion (RIM), the maker of BlackBerry smartphones, started filtering porn in Indonesia in January at the demand of Communications and Information Technology Minister Tifatul Sembiring.
Sembiring is also a leader of the PKS, which is a member of the ruling coalition.

Re: I caught PAP sleeping in parliament, Indon caught MP watching porn w iPad@ parlia

:):D So I lost! ;) I am going to upload to youtube.com another police recorded video during last GE, how I told the crowd at Waterloo / Queen Street 四马路观音庙 my personal witnessing of PAP MP & ministers asleep during Ass Loong's parliamentary budget session.

Re: I caught PAP sleeping in parliament, Indon caught MP watching porn w iPad@ parlia

Arifinto however claimed he had unintentionally opened an email link that led to "pornographic images"...

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I love it that the politician is from "Islamic" Prosperous Justice Party.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3IgFgH2GY4

I have uploaded that video at youtube.com it is processing now.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q3IgFgH2GY4" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

That date on the police camera was April 12 2006, the parliament was resolved on 27 April 2006 (2weeks after this video) the poll was on 6 May 2006. That was the juicy scandal of famiLEE LEEgime Ministers and MPs sleeping at the Parliamentary Budget Session which I told to the voters. This video was recorded by the familiar mata SSG Maail Hussien from Central Division Cantonment, who recorded more than 40 times of my GE2006 activities with Dr CSJ, and he was the witness in at least 3 trials along with other senior mata witnesses at the scene. LEEgime AGC DPP tried to have the judges prevent me from uploading these video evidence on the internet, but I won in arguing this. However out of the 8 charges I faced for "Speaking without LEEgime License" I was convicted 5 charges and the years length of trial forced LEEgime to drop remaining 3 charges. For each charge under this Public Entertainment Act, I spent 14 days in LEEgime Prison, and became disqualified to contest in GE until 2015.

Title text are unclear on youtube.com

As a part of GE2006s' fund raising to cover expenses of the elections, I was selling Dr. CSJ's books and SDP's news papers at Waterloo Street Queen Street Chinese temple 四马路观音庙 area. Next to the SDP's booth there was another fund raiser from charity organization 永和功德堂 also raising funds. As the GE was so near, the people got crowed around SDP booth causing congestion and blockage to charity organization 永和功德堂, who were like me using loud speakers to raise funds. This were all caught in the same police video recordings. However, LEEgime's Public Entertainment Act did not apply to charity organization 永和功德堂 but only applied to opposition instead. We had proven this double standard beyond any doubt in the court rooms during last years of trials lasting from GE2006 until now 2011 spanning whole term of parliament.

Instead of keeping public order or safety or maintaining law & order, the senior mata and this video recording SSG all ignored the quarrels and congestion and blockage issues. Basically my customers or voters were quarreling with charity organization 永和功德堂 as that booth was unhappy to be blocked by this crowd.

I and Dr CSJ tried to make peace, and clear passage way, doing the LEEgime' mata's job, these mata wearing plain clothe acts blur and pretending none of their business, and continue to only enforce LEEgime's Public Entertainment Act against opposition as they were so briefed at their police division. The details I have obtained from them all recorded in the case notes of evidence under our cross examinations. These evidence are already in public records.

We did the police's job but got charged. For this charge I spent 14 days in LEEgime prison the sentence of S$2000 fine disqualified me to contest GE until 2015. Dr CSJ got sentenced S$5000 since he had more previous convictions under this same crap law. He asked for public donations and paid the fines of 4 xS$5000 charges, he already spent 5 weeks in prison in 2006 for the 1st charge. Mr. Ghandi 3 weeks in prison in 2006 for S$3000 fine.

This sort of LEEgime laws made by these LEEgime MP's and Ministers who were ASLEEP in parliament during THE Most important budget debate.

You idiot voters voted for these monkey and paid them the world' highest salaries?

What laws are these when it can be applied only so selectively and conveniently for nothing but selfish lame bastrad political purposes? This is law? I will show this on Youtube.Com to entire world!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ccprllB7Rt8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

new musical teaser released. :)

Is this the worst youtube video made or what? The words are written all over the video. Headache from reading. Pls upgrade the asthetic and overall presentation la.

Uncle,
As long as they were not sleeping with each other, I think it's ok. ;)

Uncle,
As long as they were not sleeping with each other, I think it's ok. ;)

But we won't know unless we made them surrender all their WHITE underwear and did some CSI DNA tests...;):eek::rolleyes::D

Is this the worst youtube video made or what? The words are written all over the video. Headache from reading. Pls upgrade the asthetic and overall presentation la.

Sorry hor, I humtum picked the fonts, only tired to cut this video out from mata DVD spending 15mins or so.:p No time! Had to rush. I did not checked the text must have typo also.

After I posted and left house, I realized also in the text I had accidentally demoted the mata rank as well, he should be Station Inspector SI Maail Hussien not SSG.:p

But we won't know unless we made them surrender all their WHITE underwear and did some CSI DNA tests...;):eek::rolleyes::D

You are a peeping Yap or what? Peep char bors' panties still ok. You peep at men!

Peep don't work lah, CSI DNA very hightech you know? Any hair... body fluid... and stains can reveal a lot of info.;) Got watch the CSI TV show or not?:rolleyes:

You know the magic actually worked well, there was a brawl, and shouting, and we tried to cool the people, [usually works] but did not work good enough [weeks from polling day and 15th lunar day of month @ temple - very hot political atmosphere] - mata did not even want to reveal their identities - just wear civilian and act blur there, kept filming me, not wanting to control the crowd, I had to do their works only to get charged KNN!

So I pulled out the Parliament ZZZ sleeping minister scandal, and magically worked!

The brawl stopped, the peasants' anger turned towards the LEEgime ministers instead.
:D

Faces in the video proved it. ;) Opposition Magic.:p

20103441044513734_5.jpg

http://www.allvoices.com/contribute...ccess-porn-content-during-the-plenary-session

Members of Indonesian Parliament Access Porn Content during the Plenary Session

Jakarta : Indonesia | Apr 08, 2011
By Putu Karya

1 0

Views: 108

1 of 2

77190556-pks-party.jpg

Arifinto, member of Parliament from the PKS faction, the camera caught the Media Indonesia photojournalist Mohammed Irfan was looking at pornographic content of the tablet computer in the middle of the House of Representatives plenary session at the Parliament Building, Jakarta, Friday ( 08/04/2011 )

Rate This Post

Too Brief<button> </button>
No Substance<button> </button>
Poor Grammar & Spelling<button> </button>

Members of the House of Representatives Commission V, Arifinto, confirmed that he is ready to be responsible. Arifinto ready to explain to the fraction of the news that he saw indecent images during the Plenary Session of the Parliament. The reason, politicians from PKS Party faction did not feel intend to see it.

" I'm ready, I will explain, " he said to Kompas.com, Friday ( 4/8/2011 ).

Until now, Arifinto claimed not the slightest questioning by faction leaders, both PKS faction chairman Mustafa Kamal and Secretary faction, Abdul HakimAbdul Hakim. He said that if the fraction requested, he would immediately provide an explanation.

However, Arifinto a little worried because the evidence e - mails that contain links to indecent images had been abolished shortly after realizing that it was useless.

" The evidence does not exist anymore because I already deleted because then thought why fear - doing again. Only a few seconds it was. No I'm not watching, " he said.

The excuse us very lame!!

Donch want can ornot? Stinky lah. :eek: :D

Sleeping in pariliament a crime? British MPs also perform that. This is First World is it not?

Should be criminalize more seriously than drunk driving. The nature of negligence & abuse of trust and compromising duty should not be deemed less guilty nor less punishable then SAF guard commander found sleeping on watch / duty.

Should be barred from the Parliament by house rule / house discipline at the very minimum. This rule / law is obviously lacked and thus LEEgime's million dollar morons all need to be re-educated. ;)

Traffic police at least have law to charge sleeping motor vehicle drivers, FAA have law also to charge and disqualify sleeping pilots, for law makers entrusted to deal with national interest and affairs their responsibilities compromised and public interest suffered under their hands are serious professional negligence that can be much more costly and hurtful that crashing a passenger jet. :Z

This iPad user now learned a painful lesson!

http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/...-ordered-recite-koran-over-porn-incident.html

PKS lawmaker quits, ordered to recite Koran over porn incident

Bagus BT Saragih, The Jakarta Post, Jakarta | Tue, 04/12/2011 8:00 AM | Headlines A | A | A |

Arifinto, the Islamic-based Prosperous Justice Party (PKS) legislator who was disgraced after he was caught watching pornography during a House plenary meeting, said he would resign on Monday.

His resignation came hours after the PKS’ central sharia council slapped him with a list of sanctions.

Arifinto resigned from the House of Representatives amid mounting calls for him to step down.

Photographs showing Arifinto looking at pornography on his tablet computer were widely circulated in the media and on the Internet, leading to an outburst of criticism of the party, which has described itself as “clean, caring and professional”.

“As a co-founder of my party, I am obligated to take responsibility for the sake of the continuity and good image of my party,” he said.

“I would also like to apologize to all PKS members and lawmakers. I will continue to reflect on my actions and work to improve the quality of my personality by seeking input from ulema, donating to the poor, and any other good gestures during my life in this world,” he said, hoping the incident would serve as a lesson for his party and other lawmakers.

Arifinto said he decided to resign “without any intervention or pressure from anybody” — despite a statement in the list of the sanctions that said the penalties were intended to convince him to “voluntarily resign from the House”.

Arifinto was also sacked from the PKS patron council, said PKS sharia council head Surahman Hidayat.

Arifinto’s decision to quit was met with appreciation.

House Deputy Speaker Pramono Anung of the Indonesian Democratic Party of Struggle (PDI-P) said the resignation was the best decision for everyone, including the House.

“Arifinto’s move should be appreciated since many legislators rarely take responsibility for their misdeeds. This matter really tarnished the image of the House,” he said.

House deputy speaker, Priyo Budi Santoso of the Golkar Party said Arifinto’s move was a lesson for everyone. “We have to show our appreciation.”

Yahya Zaini of the Golkar Party resigned from the House following the revelations of a sex video featuring him and singer Maria Eva in 2006.

Another sex scandal involved the PDI-P’s Max Moein, who is now standing trial in a high-profile corruption case. The House ethics council expelled Max in 2008 after pictures depicting him naked with his secretary circulated on the Internet.

Calls for the police to investigate Arifinto and charge him with the controversial 2008 Pornography Law have been mounting. The PKS has been one of the law’s strongest supporters.

Internet users said imprisoning Arifinto would be appropriate given the harsh treatment of singer Nazril “Ariel” Ilham, who was sentenced to three years’ imprisonment under the 2008 Pornography Law after sex videos featuring him were leaked and circulated on the Internet.

List of sanctions:

• Recite the Koran from cover to cover within 30 days, a practice known as khatam.

• Give alms to 60 poor people.

• Ask for religious advice (tausyiah) from the sharia council as the party’s religious scholars (muftis).

• Ask for God’s mercy (istighfar) at least 100 times within 40 days.

Sorry hor, I humtum picked the fonts, only tired to cut this video out from mata DVD spending 15mins or so.:p No time! Had to rush. I did not checked the text must have typo also.

After I posted and left house, I realized also in the text I had accidentally demoted the mata rank as well, he should be Station Inspector SI Maail Hussien not SSG.:p

Seriously, you need to remove the words covering the entire video la. Looks like ah long trying to get money leh.