• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I carry my negative points with my head up high

escher

I carry my negative points with my head up high.

That came from 2 groups.
Those unhappy with my saying their heads are down and their ass up high and loaded with vaseline for the maggots in white to screw.

Those unhappy that I wished Japan should get ten nukes instead of just two for what they had done in Nanjing and China.

So they frac and frac me.

Nothing that they can do better than to frac me.
Other then to bend down with backside up high.

mai kay kay lah, u where got negative points?

errr, now is 23 Feb 2013, 6.24 pm SG time.............................

Sideswipe

Nothing that they can do better than to frac me.
Other then to bend down with backside up high.

don't worry. i will help you. later, i shall mobilize my Army Corps, roll out the cannons and artillery pieces and do a multiple encirclements on those 2 groups.

whoami

Re: He Needs Your Sympathy Vote ?

If everyone start opening such threads, SAM tak untung. No donations for points leow...

Tuayapeh

must be because you were a siahlan kiah and pissed off the wrong group....

everybody is allowed to say whatever they like here ....

SanShuPo

must be because you were a siahlan kiah and pissed off the wrong group....

everybody is allowed to say whatever they like here ....

Why you guys like to fight ah? Aunty prefers to go pedicure better