I am SICK

kchunjeng

I am Sick, I am Sick !

I m mentally sick ! What should I do ? What Should I do ??

I am constantly heard voices calling me !

When ever I see a FT, I would get angry !!

I am jobless all because of them. Now My headache is getting worse.

What should I do ? What Should I do ??

Even IMH couldn't detect my mental problem !

IMH dun have the expertise to treat your medical condition...... from the symptoms you describe, IMH cannot help you..... only your MP can so go and pay him a visit :D ..... but you need to bring some thinner and a lighter along :D :D :D

I am Sick, I am Sick !

Bro, any chanced of finding a family member or relative to help you? Would you consider calling a relevant helpline if one was provided?

MP ? Mental of Parliment ??

Thinner ?? What thinner ?? Is that too dangeruos ??

Who was my MP ?? Who was my MP ??

Can I bring along some barangbarang ?? to show my MP ??

Will I be stopped before entaring the counseling roam ??

I am confuse ! I am lose ! Where to get work to feed my famliy with mental problem ??

Please HELP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No problem leh.

I also hear voices, not one but 2!

1 say join PAP:eek:
The other say Yes but VOTE OPPOSITION!:confused::D

Angry with FT is not going to solve the problem,it is the government who let them in.

This coming election, u know what to do liao.

I'm sick of the human race.

I am Sick, I am Sick !

here's my prescription for u:

go catch three movies in a row. buy some pop corns, enjoy the movies, chill.

after tat, still not okay, u come in this thread and post a message. and then i will see how.