Home cooked food is becoming tasteless and sickening.
Singapore is top place to da bao food order food delivery. Lots of variety.Home cooked food is becoming tasteless and sickening.
It's not nice because it is cold already. And nowadays must go one big round to go inside hawker centre to buy takeaways. Extremely troublesome.Singapore is top place to da bao food order food delivery. Lots of variety.
Sure signs of covid -loss of tasteHome cooked food is becoming tasteless and sickening.
Cold already then pop in microwave to heat up lor. It may not be as fantastic but still can one lahm order those soupy type dishes or fried stuff heat up still can one.It's not nice because it is cold already. And nowadays must go one big round to go inside hawker centre to buy takeaways. Extremely troublesome.
I still can taste but home coked food really no more meaning in life.Sure signs of covid -loss of taste
My typical meals for last 2 weeks:Cold already then pop in microwave to heat up lor. It may not be as fantastic but still can one lahm order those soupy type dishes or fried stuff heat up still can one.
Cant be help lah. Cannot tahan home cook food then got to bear some inconvenience for outside food lor. Cant be everything perfect.
Very healthy.My typical meals for last 2 weeks:
Morning : Bread and sometimes toast. Or cereals. Or semi boiled eggs.
Lunch : Instant noodles mostly.
Dinner : Rice with dishes like steam fish, tofu soup and vegetables. Sometimes, just fruits.
Invest in a few jars of this. Everything tastes great with bacon bits. Trust me.I still can taste but home coked food really no more meaning in life.
Share photos of what you eat at this threadMy typical meals for last 2 weeks:
Morning : Bread and sometimes toast. Or cereals. Or semi boiled eggs.
Lunch : Instant noodles mostly.
Dinner : Rice with dishes like steam fish, tofu soup and vegetables. Sometimes, just fruits.
I have never ordered delivery before to date. I don't know why, but I just can't put myself to order delivery. So don't laugh at me.Very healthy.
Order mcdonalds? KFC? A&W?
I do buy NTUC frozen pizza to put in oven. After a while, no more thrill.Share photos of what you eat at this thread
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my...d-for-sharing-your-meals-food-cooking.308192/
You can also see what some of us eat.
Pizza?
This looks like dog or cat food.Invest in a few jars of this. Everything tastes great with bacon bits. Trust me.
![]()
Try pizza. I think pizza joints they actually specifically have to plan and make their food for delivery one.I have never ordered delivery before to date. I don't know why, but I just can't put myself to order delivery. So don't laugh at me.
Frozen pizza cannot make it lah.I do buy NTUC frozen pizza to put in oven. After a while, no more thrill.
My food are all so boring. I am ashamed to post pictures of what I eat.
I want to eat fried carrot cake, fried oyster egg. But this type of food after takeaway looks horrible and soggy and taste very oily because of the packaging.Try pizza. I think pizza joints they actually specifically have to plan and make their food for delivery one.
I want to eat fried carrot cake, fried oyster egg. But this type of food after takeaway looks horrible and soggy and taste very oily because of the packaging.
Don't say until like that lah, uncle is teaching you.This looks like dog or cat food.