• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am scared after reading this..

Re: Tonychat Wasn't All Wrong

[video=youtube;NOoLH5-QVFE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOoLH5-QVFE[/video]

The answer is this, but everyone is scared. I'm saddened by it and I felt disappointed. I bet tonychat is not alone. Who else ? Some idiots still think they are going to vote for GE 2016 and try their luck. Then, they will wait for another 5 years - GE 2021. And then, ...

Bruce Lee master said, "The Chinese aren't united. So, go (there) Bruce Lee."

hey man, dun blame me. i am only saying and posting all those things from what i observed and i am kind enough to post it.

It is not my problem that the bunch of sinkie losers here cannot accept the truth.

wanna solve problem must go right to the source, blame the govt for what. those worthless sinkie keep blaming the govt but in actual fact, the source of the problem is their worthless coward self.
I totally agree! *thumbs up*

"All women are whores"
"How is prostitution illegal but alimony isn't? They're basically the same thing. You're paying for the whore to leave."

How much is your mother?, her statistic and age, please list it down for people to patronise.

If any, please list down your wife and daughter's price.

If you are not serious, please don't make sweeping statement.

Firstly, I was not the one who made that original statement; I was just quoting:

"Men Are Better Than Women", by Dick Masterson
www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110644

Secondly, "whores", in this context, is used figuratively (for example, a fat man/woman could be called/described as a "pig", but that doesn't mean that he/she is a real pig) to describe money-minded women, and it just so happens that most, if not all, women are usually motivated by money to sell themselves for whatever work, with or without having sex. The fact that they are women already gives them some kind of sex appeal, so it's LIKE trading sex for money, which is what essentially happens during obvious prostitution.

As for women who are already wives, even if they are full-time housewives and faithful to their husbands till death, they are still dependent on their husbands for money in return for sex and whatever womanly (or "housewifely" or motherly) things they can provide for their husbands and children; and most of the time, such women still fail in being truly good wives and mothers, in my opinion!

And in my opinion again, there is nothing noble in being a wife or mother (including my own mother) as long as she was never truly fit to be one in the first place! Therefore, even though my parents were "legally" married and had their marriage registered with the government a long time ago, I still consider myself as a literal bastard! haha

So I am serious, and although I was not the original maker of that "sweeping statement", I still agree with it to a large extent.
And believe it or not, I've even said that to my own parents!

If that's bad enough for me to be banned from this forum, the administrator simply needs to inform me via e-mail, and I won't post in this forum again; neither will I bother to register a new account again if I'm not allowed to speak freely and honestly.

I swear, this is my very first account in this forum and I intend it to be my last, so I wonder how long I'll remain active here...

Some people say, you dun have to be a 'blue chip" you just have to be a stock that seems to have potential.

Ha ha, are you that rich? How much can she dig into you?

Some people say, you dun have to be a 'blue chip" you just have to be a stock that seems to have potential.
but also sometimes you neither blue chip nor potential stock.:D

Firstly, I was not the one who made that original statement; I was just quoting:

"Men Are Better Than Women", by Dick Masterson
www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110644

Secondly, "whores", in this context, is used figuratively (for example, a fat man/woman could be called/described as a "pig", but that doesn't mean that he/she is a real pig) to describe money-minded women, and it just so happens that most, if not all, women are usually motivated by money to sell themselves for whatever work, with or without having sex. The fact that they are women already gives them some kind of sex appeal, so it's LIKE trading sex for money, which is what essentially happens during obvious prostitution.

As for women who are already wives, even if they are full-time housewives and faithful to their husbands till death, they are still dependent on their husbands for money in return for sex and whatever womanly (or "housewifely" or motherly) things they can provide for their husbands and children; and most of the time, such women still fail in being truly good wives and mothers, in my opinion!

And in my opinion again, there is nothing noble in being a wife or mother (including my own mother) as long as she was never truly fit to be one in the first place! Therefore, even though my parents were "legally" married and had their marriage registered with the government a long time ago, I still consider myself as a literal bastard! haha

So I am serious, and although I was not the original maker of that "sweeping statement", I still agree with it to a large extent.
And believe it or not, I've even said that to my own parents!

If that's bad enough for me to be banned from this forum, the administrator simply needs to inform me via e-mail, and I won't post in this forum again; neither will I bother to register a new account again if I'm not allowed to speak freely and honestly.

I swear, this is my very first account in this forum and I intend it to be my last, so I wonder how long I'll remain active here...

Dun give a slightest fret dude, you have pretty much freedom in posting what you think and feel is comfortable to you. I have been bashing sinkies for long and i am still here.
If those motherfucking sinkies here don't like what you post, it is their problem, not yours.
As long as you make some statement that is truly intelligent, nobody can bring you down as most sinkies are pretty stupid as far as this forum is concerned. Getting banned is something really rare here unless your IQ level is way below normal and it happens in this forum too but rarely.

Some ladies have such instincts to look for the ONE. But a relative of mine was inculcated with such mentality since she was a teenager. Her mum would always remind her not to marry someone "ordinary" - the most important thing is MONEY, he must have that. Love can be cultivated - sounds like what a character in a movie would say, aint it? The son of a Yong Tau Foo man was madly in love with her. This man helped out at his parents stall as much as he could though he was studying for his degree. We could see that he was THE one - someone whom all gals would bring home to their parents. But no, no, no... reminded the mother. He was just not the ideal one. Though their YTF stall was famous and they lived in a landed property, he failed to meet the criterion. After her teens, she was sent abroad to NYC for further studies. And yes her mother reminded her again: "Ga,l thats where all the rich men are, ok? Those in TOP schools are generally well heeled. Look around there." Her mother's words kept replaying in her mind. Then BINGO! She found one chap from NYU, a Singaporean. This fellow was a transfer from another second-tier US college, and his dad managed to get him to transferred to NYU STERN after donating a large sum of money as the college endowment fund. Those who know, its easy to get into such top U if your money is right. The amount of donation was never disclosed but it had to fit the bill of the perfect in law! The rest is history. Back to her mother... She thought her daughter had just struck gold. She persuaded the daughter to buy an HDB flat so that mummy could move in. At the same time, her own apartment was rented out. Under her mummy's pressure, she relented. I mean whats a HDB flat to them? I gave you my daughter and in return, I get some money from the rental of my flat. OR so she thought. BUT her in law (heard that networth is more than $10mil) wasnt as charitable as they thought. One of the most comical things was that the in law was so stingy that he had asked a confidant to get a debtor to return $10 that he owed him! You see, rich men are at that level because they do their maths carefully. So father in law told son to kick the gold-digger's parents out on the pretext that they were going to sell the house. Then they gave the excuse that the house could not be sold at the price they wanted. As of today the house is still rented out. The moral of the story is if you want to dig, check the background of the man. See how much you could dig. If not you could be hitting on rocks and stones.

sorry to digress a little... Heard that her in law is putting his dick in a lot of pussies too. He was caught fking a manager in Malaysia where one of his branches was. Before the woman left she took a few hundred Ks from the company. Of course, family members dared not report to the police; its better to keep the dirty linen in the washing machine and drier. The family was so upset that his family had to control his finances. Poor man was limited to $1000 for monthly expenditure. Now he is fking an OLD very OLD celebrity - who knows how much she can get from him soon?

net worth $10 million consider rich har... you sure???

This is the most scary part...

She says: "Once I managed to convince him that we are very much in love with each other, the rest was easy."

with some girls, you know its a transaction even if there is chemistry.....but this is sinister....

1. just another local whore boasting her prowess over the weak prick!
2. there is no pity for either party.
3. it is some fair deal.
4. guy needs some used hole bonking.
5. whore needs the attention & monies.
6. after its expiry date & "usefulness" whore laments & jumps ship again.