i am quitting this forum!

i think i did have some kind of sparing with her ...i didnt know shes a woman ...anyway whos is CZJ ?

oh yes , i remember liao ...she ever up point when i posted my inf suddenly gone ....

Catherine Zeta Jones is a lau chiobu actress, also known as Mrs Michael Douglas (don't tell me u don't know him) and also leading actress in the movie Zorro (the real one not the clown one starring ministar).

thankyou for the clear explaination , i have a question here , if i got 2 property under my name in singapore does it mean i can vote 2 times ? because different location ..
actually, they will follow the singapore address on your singapore ic. under the NRA you must update your ic when u change the place of residence within 2 weeks, of cos in singapore only. so that will be the place for your GE. a lot people kena wanted because never change address, code x ray red quite a few this case.

thankyou for the infor ....cheers .

When I was in police, they said I couldn't vote, cause under 21. Then I went US. When I came back, they said my name has been struck off electoral roll since I've never voted. Reinstatement $5. I still haven't voted in my life. :(

i also never voted in my life ...coming 40years ...knn .

then go reinstate lah. its your right man! dont be bochap my SC forvendet! last time i regular time always jaga my SC a lot! lol!!!

Reinstated already. But my B-TP always walkover, still couldn't vote. Now CST coming, on all the way! :)

Catherine Zeta Jones is a lau chiobu actress, also known as Mrs Michael Douglas (don't tell me u don't know him) and also leading actress in the movie Zorro (the real one not the clown one starring ministar).

sorry bro ..i dont really watch movie and drama .

You watch porn and smoke weed. :eek: :D

not only watch porn with weed ...snowboarding , surfing , skateboarding , driving , gardening , fishing ...basically weed goes well with everything ...i can become a spokeman for weed ...