I am quitting this dictator-ruled forum for good!

clinton666

THE MOTHER OF ALL RETARDS, SCROOBAL:oIo:, WHO WAS APPOINTED MODERATOR THANKS TO HIS EXCELLENT BJ SKILLS ON SAM LEONG, HAS BEEN ABUSING HIS POWER IN THIS FORUM.

MY THREAD, WHICH HAD A RATING OF 5 STARS FOR EXCELLENT BY FELLOW FORUMMERS, WAS THROWN INTO THE RUBBISH HEAP. THIS IS AN OUTRAGE :mad: AN EXCELLENT POST IN THE RUBBISH HEAP WTF!:oIo:

I WILL MAKE NO FURTHER CONTRIBUTION TO THIS FORUM AGAIN, A FORUM FOR FREE SPEECH RUINED BY A SPASTIC DICTATOR SCREWBAL:oIo:

2eluywn.png

don't go leh, this forum will never be the same without a strong PAP supporter like you:D

pls dun go. i going to miss the way u sux ur pap masters cock0 :D:D:D

THE MOTHER OF ALL RETARDS, SCROOBAL:oIo:, WHO WAS APPOINTED MODERATOR THANKS TO HIS EXCELLENT BJ SKILLS ON SAM LEONG, HAS BEEN ABUSING HIS POWER IN THIS FORUM.

MY THREAD, WHICH HAD A RATING OF 5 STARS FOR EXCELLENT BY FELLOW FORUMMERS, WAS THROWN INTO THE RUBBISH HEAP. THIS IS AN OUTRAGE :mad: AN EXCELLENT POST IN THE RUBBISH HEAP WTF!:oIo:

I WILL MAKE NO FURTHER CONTRIBUTION TO THIS FORUM AGAIN, A FORUM FOR FREE SPEECH RUINED BY A SPASTIC DICTATOR SCREWBAL:oIo:

2eluywn.png

If you don't return soon using another nick, the world will without a doubt end in 2012.

2eluywn.png
[/SIZE]

can you give me your avatar ? :(please ?:(

I like the head part :D:D

just ...go ! why started a thread on it ?

No no don't leave. Occasionally we need some comic relief from the resident clown. :D

Dear Clinton,

Don't like that leh.
Stay until after the election is over lah.
If not, no fun liao.

2eluywn.png

5 stars whoa!

Good riddance to bad rubbish!

May we never see or hear from you again!

JUMP MRT & DIE LAH!

All PAP can jump & die I don't need to hear anything about nor from PAP any more.

Jump quickly!
:oIo::oIo:

You attention seeking whore :oIo:

And why did you bother to reply to my thread:mad:

You must have a fetish to be jacked by me:oIo:

i do not reply to your thread , i was about to poison your coffee before you go. why are you back again ? hahahah . me seeking attention ? this is my first post to you . even if i want to quit this forum i will not be posting about leaving . Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home ;) ? Keep talking. I always yawn when I'm interested.:D
After hearing you talk, I now know that the dead do contact us:D

just leave if you think it's comfortable to you. you can come again any time. you have got nothing to lose (and nothing to gain here)

You attention seeking whore :oIo:

And why did you bother to reply to my thread:mad:

You must have a fetish to be jacked by me:oIo:

I don't know you and don't express any desire to. But all I ever remember reading from your threads and posts is ill-tempered filth laced with some of the worst obscenities. Is this the only way you can express yourself, retarded faggot?