• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Going To Jio CB SBPSBHJ CECA Bus For Dinner

Sully I spit at her neh neh and my saliva turn black colour...sure run for my life
if really like dat ah.... i think I also cannot help you liao bro. I think you kena some 倩女幽魂 - 聶小倩 (The Chao Sng CECA Bu Version)...... good luck.... told you don't anyhow liao...
3337168-PH.jpg

Which tree? I go there camp now!
Top secret ah.... later tell you, you come here and speak Hindi and spoilt market then how?
Tbh, pujabi still got some smell but not as bad as tamil ones. I can smell it when I get close. Hope the cb is not ccb
Some sibei chio CECA Bu smell really really good one... sure the CB is SBPSBHJ confirm smell like a rose one.... can jiak and jiak until buay lin choo one.....

Top secret ah.... later tell you, you come here and speak Hindi and spoilt market then how?

Some sibei chio CECA Bu smell really really good one... sure the CB is SBPSBHJ confirm smell like a rose one.... can jiak and jiak until buay lin choo one.....
3rd tree after u exit farrer park mrt?

You go sample first then give a field report with pics and videos

I n @Tragedeigh standby waiting at bush behind tree. U can bring ceca bu over. Later @sbfuncle joining. @jurongkechil driving vellfire over open headlights high beam big big. In case too orh u can't see.
wa piang eh... so many come and look see look see machiam soft and romantic lighting not enough... have to on headlights high beam some more.... want a piece of the pie sibo??? lol.....