• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Going To Jio CB SBPSBHJ CECA Bus For Dinner

Sustanon

CECA Bus really ish kwa liao buay tahan... mai tu liao I have to integrate myself with them. Some of them look si bei chio and confirm her CB SBPSBHJ to me.... I have to go learn Hindi to intergrate myself better into her SBPSBHJ CB aiyooooohh think liao jiu buay tahan liao the lobang between her neh neh smell liao wahhh buay tahan liao...... Need to use my pick up lines in Hindi to jio some CECA Bus around my area for dinner and then hopefully leads to some piaking and creampie-ing liao.....

KNN untapped market sia... confirm beat those chinese girls I piaked.... guaranteed + chop....

2560x1440.205.webp

2560x1440.9.webp

b8603c527c9c8e1071f60bde988229421711942334-116.jpg

hq.6.webp

2560x1440.204.webp

Can spit at her breasts during pumping?
Spit at her breast? For extra kinkyness I presume? Lai lai lai I share with you. After you get that CECA Bu on the bed liao, your tounge can roam around and inside her SBPSBHJ CB viciously until she scream 10 times louder than Grayce..... but if spitting on her breast turns you on, go right ahead. Don't forget the creampie and yes the CECA husband might leopard crawl outside the door so be careful on that part.

images

CECA Bus really ish kwa liao buay tahan... mai tu liao I have to integrate myself with them. Some of them look si bei chio and confirm her CB SBPSBHJ to me.... I have to go learn Hindi to intergrate myself better into her SBPSBHJ CB aiyooooohh think liao jiu buay tahan liao the lobang between her neh neh smell liao wahhh buay tahan liao...... Need to use my pick up lines in Hindi to jio some CECA Bus around my area for dinner and then hopefully leads to some piaking and creampie-ing liao.....

KNN untapped market sia... confirm beat those chinese girls I piaked.... guaranteed + chop....

2560x1440.205.webp

2560x1440.9.webp

b8603c527c9c8e1071f60bde988229421711942334-116.jpg

hq.6.webp

2560x1440.204.webp
You got bring her for dinner first to eat at Race Course Road restaurants first or not?

No leh I intend to bring her on a date to somewhere secretive and romantic.... hopefully with a palm tree or something so she can dance around that tree with me before I piak and creampie her behind that tree...

Wah piang,once kenna black there is no turning back. 555
Have to try mah or else you never know leh... chinese girls mostly dead fish leh.... sianz 1/2. You see so many Chinese girls sucking Ah Neh's cock here in SG.... maybe their Ah Neh girls CB SBPSBHJ you also don't know what....