my power strong mah ....happy ?![]()
so boost me up by another 10 leh............
once go to zero pts, kana ban from forum, right ?
my power strong mah ....happy ?![]()
so boost me up by another 10 leh............
once go to zero pts, kana ban from forum, right ?
in the US, jews control everything from media to publishing, academia to finance to hollywood ... (most of the 'angmo' u see on hollywood tv are jews, & not real whites, unlike british tv) ...
in singapore ... the jewish community is small so they don't control things, another power-hungry group does![]()
i thought LKY only know how to speak " bird language " ?![]()
Don't be fooled. They're pupeteering in the UK government too, Jack Straw, David & Ed Miliband to name a few.
boost your head lah ..so easy to boost meh ? i must boost at least i think 100ppl before i can boost the same person again ...dont be greedy hor.
ps: one day can only boost one person .
have you up me yet???:p
![]()
you also want up isit ?
add my pt and i add yours. i thought this is what people do here?![]()
the Brits controlled by the jews long long ago...........
Ben Disraeli (jewish UK PM) said.................
'' if the people think the government is running the country, they are dreaming.........''
I recently googled UK MP's and was surprised to find so many at the helm. A shocking reality.