i am an Australian, why some sinkie low life keep saying i am a Malaysian.

i really dun understand....

actually i am half australian and half thai, mai kao jai krap...

I think that i am the only person in this forum who is able to see through that u are another lowercase alphabet online persona from the PAP IB. All those tales about u owing your NS friend money are BS.

And u are their VIP shit stirrer here, making PAP IB the biggest gong kia InfP donors. :D

If someone starts a thread on any topic or on girls, u will come in and condemn sinkies and sinkies girls boobs. Then your legion of stalkers will follow and crash threads.

When i joined this forum, initially i find trolls irritating like everyone else but over the years i can deal with them by avoiding their threads and scroll past their postings without having the need to use the ignore button. :D

You fucking liar: You admitted that you are Malaysian in this post.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...f-his-fellow-countrymen&p=1525918#post1525918

now go back to this pathetic clones of yours and act tough..

you really sound stupid.. why sinkies are so stupid.. luckily i dun mixed with them.. it will insult my status for being a human being.

well, sinkies never use their brain, they use their ass for the PAP to go through life.. a disgrace for being a human being.

now go back to this pathetic clones of yours and act tough..

you really sound stupid.. why sinkies are so stupid.. luckily i dun mixed with them.. it will insult my status for being a human being.

well, sinkies never use their brain, they use their ass for the PAP to go through life.. a disgrace for being a human being.

You are exposed. You have nothing else to say?

Fuck back and get screwed by your 47% majority Government!