Suggested Titles:

* There Are No Homeless In Singapore
* People Support CPF Cuts B'cos There Are No Protest
* Eat Mee Siam Mai Hum
* Retrenchment Is Good For Singapore
* Intergrated Resorts Are Different From Casinos
* Restore Pay Cuts Of Civil Servants & Ministers Is Reasonable (Front)
* But Economy Not Strong Enough To Restore CPF Cuts (Back)
* Every Month I Look At My CPF Statement, I Feel So Rich
* It Is An Honest Mistake, Let Us Move On
* I Live In Singapore, I AM Not A Quitter
* Singapore Has Floods Once Every 50 Years
* I Am Cheaper, Betterer And Fasterest
* You Want To Eat At Restaurants, Foodcourt Or Hawker Centre?
* HDB Is Affordable For 30 Years

Please feel free to add, and hoping I can wear one for each day.

* Eat Mee Siam Mai Hum

where got mee siam mai hum

all mee siam got hum :D

images

Is there any law what you can put on your T-Shirts?

Yes there is. This is Spore lah:rolleyes:

I remember many, many years back when some people were wearing T-shirts with some french words & images. According to the "authorities" the words were offensive:confused:

Those caught wearing the T-shirts had to go to the police station & they were only released when someone brought them alternative clothing.

Yes there is. This is Spore lah:rolleyes:

I remember many, many years back when some people were wearing T-shirts with some french words & images. According to the "authorities" the words were offensive:confused:

Those caught wearing the T-shirts had to go to the police station & they were only released when someone brought them alternative clothing.

Agree.

Last Saturday I was arrested at Hong Lim Green wearing a T--shirt with the words Mee Siam and got detained .....

My friend had to come to give me a T-shirt to change before I was released.

Incidentally, the new T-Shirt has the words Mai Hum ....:o

Agree.

Last Saturday I was arrested at Hong Lim Green wearing a T--shirt with the words Mee Siam and got detained .....

My friend had to come to give me a T-shirt to change before I was released.

Incidentally, the new T-Shirt has the words Mai Hum ....:o

How can they do that:eek:. I thought Hong Lim Green suppose to be like Hyde Park's Speakers Corner :confused:

They moved the goal post again:(