Back in the 1990s, I had the hots for Pan LingLing. She had the finest pair of knockers on a Sinkie actress/presenter at that time.
Wong Li Lin, Lisa Ang and Diana Ser all came a close second. All pretty faces but didn't have the body of PLL.
Diana Ser neh neh the biggest leh! how come you rate her lower in figure???
Thats I thought. Ann Kok holds the throne on this.
Ann Cock was my pcc fantasy for many years every since i was in pri sch
If the 4 you mentioned....I had a relationship with one.....not bad eh?
Regarding Jackie Chan...lingling rejected his advances that's why she did not make the big time. Fuck Jackie chan the lao teeko
Diana is no more than a B cup I would say plus she is also a midget @1.5m tall.
No way is she a D cup.
Kindergarten days issit :p ?
Diana ser is a D cup firecracker with brains.
Ann Cock is the girly cute type. At 40 now, she can't grow out of it and step into the lauchio role.
But Pan Ling ling always has elegance and grace. She has the package.
Diana looks like a retard with her high forehead....I dunno how anyone can find her beautiful
If the 4 you mentioned....I had a relationship with one.....not bad eh?
Regarding Jackie Chan...lingling rejected his advances that's why she did not make the big time. Fuck Jackie chan the lao teeko
Lisa Ang, Wong Li Lin and Diana Ser all cannot fight Fiona Xie.
WLL looks stunning in real person but yes small breasts.......Grow old liao bay swee anymore....but shes smart, married well........anyway that eliminates one from your list since i take it you wont fuck retardos right???
Heeheehee![]()