Huang Biren & Pan Lingling have quit acting because of serious illness

Extremist

968808_522166544508596_888996117_n.jpg

484605_522139314511319_195232973_n.jpg

本地艺人潘玲玲因胸部长肉瘤,入院动手术切除,并请了两三个月的长病假。为了能休养身子,潘玲玲也辞演了大戏《骤变》,角色转由宋怡霏取代。另外,原本将复出主演年度重头剧《唐山到南洋》的黄碧仁,也因肾长10公分水瘤而忍痛辞演。

That's a lousy headline.

The bottom left headline about a male singer going for breast implants to further his career is more stunning!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jB7PCp9kR20" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Back in the 1990s, I had the hots for Pan LingLing. She had the finest pair of knockers on a Sinkie actress/presenter at that time.
Wong Li Lin, Lisa Ang and Diana Ser all came a close second. All pretty faces but didn't have the body of PLL.

CouLd it be some sLim10 probLems again ?..:*:

Back in the 1990s, I had the hots for Pan LingLing. She had the finest pair of knockers on a Sinkie actress/presenter at that time.
Wong Li Lin, Lisa Ang and Diana Ser all came a close second. All pretty faces but didn't have the body of PLL.

Rumours back then said Jackie chan wanted to makan her since she was offered a role in his movie. Dunno how true...

But I won't be surprised since that bloody Jackie chan is a shark :oIo:

968808_522166544508596_888996117_n.jpg

484605_522139314511319_195232973_n.jpg

本地艺人潘玲玲因胸部长肉瘤,入院动手术切除,并请了两三个月的长病假。为了能休养身子,潘玲玲也辞演了大戏《骤变》,角色转由宋怡霏取代。另外,原本将复出主演年度重头剧《唐山到南洋》的黄碧仁,也因肾长10公分水瘤而忍痛辞演。
The modern women lifestyle is very unhealthy. Crazy diets and hardly and exercise.

That's a lousy headline.

The bottom left headline about a male singer going for breast implants to further his career is more stunning!

I'm more interested in the DJ molesting another DJ news. Any stories? :D

lianbeng guessed: another deadly sickness issue? :rolleyes: eg. cancer?

Why more and more Mediacock celebrities starting to kick the bucket suddenly?

I'm more interested in the DJ molesting another DJ news. Any stories? :D
969231_451223101637265_695110060_n.jpg

新加坡電台100.3頻道的著名DJ“阿Ken”劉永健,去年與大馬988電台DJ May子(劉慧美)結婚前夕,雙雙結伴出席“母雞派對”(Hen's Party)。他說,他在派對上喝得爛醉。過後,一位知名女主持人報警指遭他襲胸非禮,大馬警方枋遂援引刑事法典第354條文“暴力非禮罪”將他控上庭。不過,基於劉慧美對他的信任,他們兩人最終還是如期結婚。

KNN....

60 years old folk 扛一家 no one bloody care.

SINGAPORE - Local artistes Pan Ling Ling an Huang Biren have reportedly pulled out of dramas due to health problems.

According to a report in Shin Min Daily, Pan Ling Ling has been hospitalised after undergoing a surgery to remove a tumour in her breast. She is currently on a long medical leave that will last two to three months.

Pan's role in an upcoming drama, Sudden, has been given to Constance Song instead.

Fellow actress Huang Biren as also reportedly pulled out of a blockbuster drama, The Journey: A Voyage, due to a painful 10cm cyst in her kidney.

Pan Ling Ling is natural.

Wong Li Lin went for breast implants at SGH.

969231_451223101637265_695110060_n.jpg

新加坡電台100.3頻道的著名DJ“阿Ken”劉永健,去年與大馬988電台DJ May子(劉慧美)結婚前夕,雙雙結伴出席“母雞派對”(Hen's Party)。他說,他在派對上喝得爛醉。過後,一位知名女主持人報警指遭他襲胸非禮,大馬警方枋遂援引刑事法典第354條文“暴力非禮罪”將他控上庭。不過,基於劉慧美對他的信任,他們兩人最終還是如期結婚。

Thank you brother :)

Rumours back then said Jackie chan wanted to makan her since she was offered a role in his movie. Dunno how true...

But I won't be surprised since that bloody Jackie chan is a shark :oIo:

That cheap fuckerdog jackie wanna eat ever pussy that walks into his set.... Such a thorough bastard.... No wonder sinkapore and pap welcomes him with open legs,.....

If the 4 you mentioned....I had a relationship with one.....not bad eh?

Regarding Jackie Chan...lingling rejected his advances that's why she did not make the big time. Fuck Jackie chan the lao teeko

suddenly we have local actresses confirming they have some breast tumor or suspected cancer after Angelina Jolie made the news with her mastectomy. monkey see monkey do?

If the 4 you mentioned....I had a relationship with one.....not bad eh?

Regarding Jackie Chan...lingling rejected his advances that's why she did not make the big time. Fuck Jackie chan the lao teeko

Mai howlian lah! :D