Howlian howtai yongtaifoo!!!!

My friend and I went to Townsend area...the coffee shop that has one famous yongtaufoo stall...very crowded.
This second time I went.Nanbeh, I stood like a fool standing there and making my order.No hue from the three staff...one man, one auntie and one younger auntie...Then after 20 mins,the man shouted at me " why you want!".

I told him I already made my order..." yongtaufoo dry with one chiuwkueh..."....He looked at me and then asked me to sit down. I stood there quite shocked. He said angrily, I heard you...go sit down!!! He did not even take order!!!! Then the fat auntie asked me to choose and told her to add fish balls and beef balls! " Go sit down!!!"

I waited and waited...alot of taupau!!!! Then the auntie came with soup yongtaufoo!!!!!!! I told her, " I asked for dry.." She stared angrily at me and shouted " Here NO DRY ONE!!!!"......But I told you DRY! She shouted here " NO DRY!!!!"

Okay, no dry no dry lor.She then asked for $4. Okay pay lor. Then she reluctantly returned with some chilli and one empty bowl. " You want dry right! Here take out the yongtaufoo and place them in this empty bowl and then add the chilli!!!!"

The staff at this stall are damned bloody rude.%^#@*&^%!!!!!...They are proud and arrogant! Their business is so good and they can tell you to fuck off!!! They throw their weight around and they even throw their bowls!!! Nanbeh anyone got visit and eat at this bloody damned rude stall!!!! Nanbeh,hope their business crash and government take over the shop and the place! This is the rudest stall I've seen in the hole of Singapore! Nanbeh Singaporeans treating old uncles and aunties like shit!!! Pui!!!

lol, my sunday breakfast yong tau hu, the one opp WP HQ, hahaha...... they alway busy, they often quarrel to each other but normally will remember the order 1 leh... weird....

Post the shop name out lah.
You should have fuck them there and there.

If you have been to Wong Kei in London then this Yongtauhoo is small potato.
Or famous soup nazi in new york.
In Sinkieland the one place I know that is in similar vein is tiong bahru pao....so either you eat or boycott

Post the shop name out lah.
You should have fuck them there and there.

If you have been to Wong Kei in London then this Yongtauhoo is small potato.
Or famous soup nazi in new york.
In Sinkieland the one place I know that is in similar vein is tiong bahru pao....so either you eat or boycott
Ah Chew Fish Head, that 1 sibe ccb 1, i ordered 1 packet of yeemee, waited 10 minutes, I saw the packet is ready, told the lady boss, she said told me to wait, I said the packet is there already and another guy after me already took his packet liao.

She said they are very busy hor, a lot of people ordering, so have to wait hor... I kept quiet for another 5 minutes, then she check that packet on the table, realise its mine afterall, then said :"I'll let you have this packet 1st"

I said :"I dun want, you make a new packet for me, I'll wait" she lan lan, I got a new packet in 3 minutes.

From then on, no more liao, pui!!

Strange experience to hear from Kopiuncle and Alamaking. Usually, all those stalls around Townsend, Syed Alwi, Kelantan Lane and Jalan Berseh, from Yong Tau Foo to Laksa stalls etc. are all very nice to me and my WP buddies.

I got no problem with them lah, its kopiuncle, maybe he not as handsome as us, LOL

Yah agreed.Most of them are nice.The sungei road laksa girls and old man are nice, polite and smiling.But these three people at the yongtaufoo stall at gar lok coffee house damned lan lan type - no hue, don't even look you in the yes, damnbed howlian! you want to eat you wait hor...you don't want to eat, you go hor....we no need your business. i hope the gahment take over the whole place and redevelop the place.it's a riot there with all the illegal parking and all the farkup drivers and people there! sorrie no mention of the wp quarters okay.

Go try the one at Haig Road H/c then; that's my usuaL YTF haunt whenever i'd passby to have a wonderfuL
serving ~..
:)

I got no problem with them lah, its kopiuncle, maybe he not as handsome as us, LOL

u r right. i old and bald.wear slippers.wear shots.nanbeh look like a beggar. see no see me. see me no up. nanbeh this type of hawker staff should be boycotted and i really hope the gahment will take over the place....and see whether they can howlian or not...!

even the lavender street wantonmee so busy also never act so howlian....the other stall you can get howlian hawkers is the hokien mee stall in owen road food market.....damned one kind type!

but nothing beats the geylang lor 35 crab beehoon lah.,.this is high class howlianism....5 star hor!

Go try the one at Haig Road H/c then; that's my usuaL YTF haunt whenever i'd passby to have a wonderfuL
serving ~..
:)

amk town central also not so bad.staff also smiling although very busy.never scold or howlian.order and queue.then once you reach your turn, you got what you have ordered. very good system....nanbeh all the staff at this garlokcoffeeshop ytf should be sent to MOM for a course on courtesy....after eating the chilli, went to lausai tausai!!!

u r right. i old and bald.wear slippers.wear shots.nanbeh look like a beggar. see no see me. see me no up. nanbeh this type of hawker staff should be boycotted and i really hope the gahment will take over the place....and see whether they can howlian or not...!

even the lavender street wantonmee so busy also never act so howlian....the other stall you can get howlian hawkers is the hokien mee stall in owen road food market.....damned one kind type!

but nothing beats the geylang lor 35 crab beehoon lah.,.this is high class howlianism....5 star hor!
I'm joking lah uncle, next time i scold them for you :D:D:D

Geylang all stalls also very nice service from Upper Boon Keng Lorong 1 to Paya Lebar Lorong 40 to Haig Road and Geylang Serai. I think uncle, your blackeyed avatar scared people into thinking you always get into fights and beaten up! Sometimes 3 a.m.+, they gave notice of last order, me and my buddy wanted to continue drinking overnight, they also said OK and served us drinks until 6 a.m.+ cheerfully. But of course, that not advisable for heath. Next day, slept whole day like a double dead vampire, waking up (luckily) to ask around, what's today's date? Saturday or Sunday?

Geylang all stalls also very nice service from Upper Boon Keng Lorong 1 to Paya Lebar Lorong 40 to Haig Road and Geylang Serai. I think uncle, your blackeyed avatar scared people into thinking you always get into fights and beaten up!

you're right sir. i maybe too grumpy old man lah.kumsia.i will try to smile more to them.courtesy begets courtesy. but you must try the lor 35 crab beehoon. okay. very ex but worth it lah.

OK uncle. Next time I'll try. On the Lorong 30+ side, I usually have PRC mutton satay, BBQ fish to go along with beer over talk cock session with my buddies. ;)

so many chicks around leh....see also shiok..but must restrain leh until testicles pain pain...how to like this? scared to go in.scared to go to hotel.scared this scared this.maybe kena front page old uncle in geylang! mati liao lah...nowadays media very powerful..can brave brave show your face front page.malu man...but think about it...fucking is so natural.why malu? why shame. tell tell lor. i think we men should just go head and enter the dragon hole lah!

Not a problem for me. Geylang for me is a place for makanan and minuman, not for perempuan.

uncle salautes you.u boleh tahan ka...aiyoyo...saya tak boleh tahan lah....testicles pain pain...but cannot stand stand stand...