how to scratch balls without being noticed?

these days are very hot. the balls are sweaty and itchy. how to relieve ball itch without being noticed in public?

i understand pinky's favorite trick would be to cross his legs and squeeze tightly with a slightly shaking of one leg over the other. i ve tried his method but it gave a very feeling that almost hit orgasm!

If your scrotum is itchy, it's a sign that you've diabetes.

Am I correct or not?

These kind of posts are definitely tonychat category. I'm just surprised that he does not engage you.

What's TS's reaL intention ReaLLy ..about his scrotum or Pinky ?..:*:

seriously, balls itchy becos of the heat.

see dr liao.

fungus infection. RX: DAKTARIN creame available at guardian. skip dr. help u save the consultation fee :)

Thompson-Crouch-Sealer.jpg

see dr liao.

fungus infection. RX: DAKTARIN creame available at guardian. skip dr. help u save the consultation fee :)

Daktarin, while effective, is way overpriced in SG. Generics in Phnom Penh costs like 5000 riel (USD1.25).

I am very susceptible to fungus, especially in these hot and humid conditions now in PP. Sweat accumulates around the underwear band and is ideal breeding ground for fungus. One swipe of whatever anti-fungus cream and voila,it's gone tomorrow.

But I guess with exorbitant rentals, and labor costs in SG, plus a unemphatic government bent on running a country like a corporation, it really can't be helped. If cigarettes and alcohol are that harmful, just ban it. Many things have been banned for less reason. Chewing gum comes into mind. Increasing taxes are just plain profiteering.

Lest I be accused of politicizing the thread, I'll stop here.

Steel-wire brush for you, bro. Pain is much more bearable than itchiness.

steel-wire-brush.jpg

If you take regular showers, there is no need for ball scratching. Also trim abit la. KNN sometimes I see in the urinal at public toilets look as though Bob Marley took a piss and a few strains of dreads got unleashed.

see dr liao.

1. no offence :D
2. cavey, just go ball-less mah:p
3. cut them off you, problem solved forever:cool:
4. some manly-man women find ball-less guy sexy too.
5. at least jinnx does:cool:

If your scrotum is itchy, it's a sign that you've diabetes.

Am I correct or not?

NO lah not correct at all...Palm itchy=Money expected (coming your way) so
lampa itchy=going to get a fuck real soon.. so best not to scratch it less you want the expected fuck to go away

Daktarin, while effective, is way overpriced in SG. Generics in Phnom Penh costs like 5000 riel (USD1.25).

I am very susceptible to fungus, especially in these hot and humid conditions now in PP. Sweat accumulates around the underwear band and is ideal breeding ground for fungus. One swipe of whatever anti-fungus cream and voila,it's gone tomorrow.

But I guess with exorbitant rentals, and labor costs in SG, plus a unemphatic government bent on running a country like a corporation, it really can't be helped. If cigarettes and alcohol are that harmful, just ban it. Many things have been banned for less reason. Chewing gum comes into mind. Increasing taxes are just plain profiteering.

what u said is very true!
anything good for citizens, the gahmen shall raise the prices. i drove into JB to buy which used to be cheaper but matland is already corrupted by sinland. they also raised the price :(

i think the currency in cambodia phnom penh is called dong.

as a warning to most guys with balls itch. DO NOT, i repeat DO NOT use AESOP'S antiseptic powder for balls. that powder is more for athletic feet or hongkong's foot. if u apply to your balls, it's gonna itch even more.

If you take regular showers, there is no need for ball scratching. Also trim abit la. KNN sometimes I see in the urinal at public toilets look as though Bob Marley took a piss and a few strains of dreads got unleashed.
Personal hygiene, and shave down under helps. Oh humidity, fungal breeds. Daktacort is up version of Daktarin, which comes with steroids for anti-itch. But the latter needs a prescription (Sg). PP's example of cheap drugs access, geographical zonal pricing?

But guess TS is asking how to be discreet? :p And take your point on mindless spray, no wonder the have urinals with fly to aim at

many guys here have that balls itch or what it's usually called jock's itch during their time in NS. that's one loving lifetime souvenir courtesy fr the army.