TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Mar 17, 2009 #1 66.6% lust for money. remove that lust, or if they dun have it. PAP will be gone! Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power! break of the lock of sins put on by the PAP! you can finally be free!
66.6% lust for money. remove that lust, or if they dun have it. PAP will be gone! Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power! break of the lock of sins put on by the PAP! you can finally be free!
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Mar 17, 2009 #2 When you dun eat meat... Jesus Christ love animals too, why you eat those that Jesus love..
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,756 Points 113 Mar 17, 2009 #3 TeeKee said: 66.6% lust for money. remove that lust, or if they dun have it. PAP will be gone! Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power! ... Click to expand... gahmen oso lust 4 moni ... y dun u remov dat lust or make dem dun hv it? ... so, y dun u ask pap 2 embrace jesus christ? ... :p
TeeKee said: 66.6% lust for money. remove that lust, or if they dun have it. PAP will be gone! Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power! ... Click to expand... gahmen oso lust 4 moni ... y dun u remov dat lust or make dem dun hv it? ... so, y dun u ask pap 2 embrace jesus christ? ... :p
commoner Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 20, 2009 Messages 2,150 Points 38 Mar 17, 2009 #4 many in the PAP ranks and files and ministers are already Christians,,, so what