how to Japanese park their bicycle..

[video=youtube;pcZSU40RBrg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcZSU40RBrg[/video]

After watching this, i feel that sinkieland is sooooo backward.

Japanese are the best!!!!

please lah, japanese copy the german car parking system.

the dutch also have underground parking, but they dun have to spend so much money as the one above and wait in a queue to get the bicycle.

38706294.jpg

38706325.jpg

38706306.jpg

About 2000 yen per month to park the bike unlimited use . For student it's about 1000 yen per month .

the dutch also have underground parking, but they dun have to spend so much money as the one above and wait in a queue to get the bicycle.

38706294.jpg

38706325.jpg

38706306.jpg

Cannot compare Dutch . In holland , You can even bring your bicycle inside the train !!! And I'm not talking about foldable bicycle .

Tony, u sibei sua ku leh.... :rolleyes:

U sure you're staying in Aust... :confused:

The thing about japanese is that they will spend any amount of money to get the highest and greatest technology in the highest quality of things to be produced..

i employ this sort of concept in my life and of course, my life is of the highest quality.

of course, my life is of the highest quality.

I can do that from within the admin control panel if you want. A couple of clicks is all it takes to put you on the global ignore list so that nobody but yourself can see your posts.

Just say the word and I'll do the necessary.

now the fucktard son of bitch just run like fucking dog with tail between two legs

yes, highest quality fucktard style :oIo::oIo::oIo:

About 2000 yen per month to park the bike unlimited use . For student it's about 1000 yen per month .

S$26 & S$13 that is reasonable....they will charge you $50 here & tell you it is affordable....

The escalator part and elevator part are new but the multistoreyed parking arrangement is not. I have seen it before here, tho I cannot remember where now.

I wish everyone can put me to their ignore list.

I can do that from within the admin control panel if you want. A couple of clicks is all it takes to put you on the global ignore list so that nobody but yourself can see your posts.

Just say the word and I'll do the necessary.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Tachy Goes To Coventry

Epic cock-in-mouth moment for that cheebyekia tonychat.

That chow sinkie has diam diam already. Trying to act blur now. :p

BTw, what the fuck is 'how to japanese park'?, can do holland park or scotland park?