• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to increase fertility -answers are all knoen but pap wont act on it....

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Yesterday 6:02 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] sgbuffett http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Senior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_8797.jpg?dateline=1388052164
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
Quite a few countries have increased their fertility rare.
The policies to achieve this is known. Why arent they adopted in singapore?

1. PAP finds it cheaper to bring in foreigner talent than nurture one from baby to adulthood. Instant talent imported does not cost a cent to develop.

2. if fertility rate goes up pap lose the excuse to import people whichbis their pet policy. so they have only implemented on ineffective policies.
3. to reverse the falling fertility rate requires money....they rather not spend money on creation of more singaporeans.

so what works? example sweden

Quote:Sweden: Successful reconciliation of work and family life

Swedish parents are among the EU’s most successful in balancing work and family responsibilities. Female and maternal employment rates are among the highest in the EU, and child poverty is among the lowest. The country’s family policy is aimed at supporting the dual-earner family model and ensuring the same rights and obligations regarding family and work for both women and men. Generous spending on family benefits, flexible leave and working hours for parents with young children and affordable, high-quality childcare are the main factors for success. The aim of the Swedish financial family policy is to contribute to improved conditions for good living standards for all families with children, increased freedom of choice and empowerment of parents.​
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Let the Garhmen pay the stay-at-home mums a monthly stipend for those with children under 6. Once hit primary school, cut the stipend to encourage these SAH mums to rejoin work force with good childcare benefits. Steady bo?

The Minahs will fuck non-stop. Non-stop procreation.

To replace the aging nation effectively, TFR should be above 2.1, so stipend cuts at 3rd child. Fair? Teehee...

and 9 months later ur getting the big bucks,all you have to do is fuck.

Ok, ok. Let's nail it down, stipend given to each mother for up to 3 kids under the age of 6. Stipend ends when 3rd child turns 6. 4th child from the woman onwards tak pakai.

Upturn de downturn...importing ft not oni solve population shortage...de amt of levy earn...huat arr...:D

Swedish family formula not good for PAP efficiency drive.

The Swedes have cradle-to-grave welfare, one of the highest per capita GDP in the world, low poverty, low crime rates, small wealth disparity, world-famous brands and companies, good work-life balance. What more do you want?

The work- life balance is not good for PAP. they want to enslave everyone and squeeze the maximum before they are satisfied economy and country in good standing.

Cradle to grave welfare of that type you want?

Tax rate near to 50% or more leh...and what you call GST... they call VAT at 20% leh..somemore at currency stronger than your sing dollar!

YOU SINKIE WANT THAT?

talk cock easier than sing song, right?

Cradle to grave welfare of that type you want?

Tax rate near to 50% or more leh...and what you call GST... they call VAT at 20% leh..somemore at currency stronger than your sing dollar

50% top marginal taxes for all the perks I mentioned – social safety nets, good work-life balance, low poverty, small income gap, high degree of enterprise, strong R & D based economy, etc – why not?

Remember, the 50% rate is for the very very rich. If you're low income or lower middle income you probably don't pay much tax at all. In Singapore, if you're rich you're OK. If you're poor, you die your biz. You're middle income, you struggle and struggle and still don't see your CPF when you retire. Not to mention one major illness can bankrupt you.

When the excuses have run out, pappies will always bring out the tax argument. I rather pay tax with full social benefits than half baked tax rate, don't get to SeePF, ridiculous house and car prices, and soon to be 10 or 12% help the poor gst.

The work- life balance is not good for PAP. they want to enslave everyone and squeeze the maximum before they are satisfied economy and country in good standing.

They want squeeze every drop of your energy so you no think about their million $$ pay.

Take away Toothpick Zorro's stipend and give to the mums. That should about cover it. :p

Ok, ok. Let's nail it down, stipend given to each mother for up to 3 kids under the age of 6. Stipend ends when 3rd child turns 6. 4th child from the woman onwards tak pakai.

Haha. Silly sinkies! Answer is right in front of you. How to grow the economy? You pay education for a chance to create the right people for the economy 20 years later, or you source for what you don't have today? Which one better? Hmm? So simple you dunno.