• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to commit suicide by charcoal poisoning

oldvirgin

Tiagong can commit suicide by burning charcoal to breath in the carbon monoxide

How to do it?

Buy how much charcoal?

Must put the charcoal into a big pail than burn it?

Can on fan or air con when the charcoal is burning?

If cannot on fan and air con, maybe when burn halfway, you cannot tahan the heat than you on fan or air con than you won't die liao?

Ang4MohTrump

pse follow the Ang Moh Trump Dotard method:

Mixed charcoal with disinfectant and injection into your lungs.

Sure to die. Even COVID virus also killed.

MAGA!

Loofydralb

You want to turn yourself off because no one wants your virginity?

Now let me tell you this. There are lots of men/women willing to do it to you. You just have not found the right forum. It does not have to be the end.

How to do it?

Buy how much charcoal?

If cannot on fan and air con, maybe when burn halfway, you cannot tahan the heat than you on fan or air con than you won't die liao?
Before I give you the definitive answer, tell me who are you asking this for?

How to do it?

Buy how much charcoal?

Why would anyone want to commit suicide?

Charcoal no fun...

But always say take a 3 day cruise to nowhere, then jump into the sea at the back of ship... but this virus thingy spoil my plan... hv to wait for it to restart....

Fuck dont know when it will start...

How to do it?

Buy how much charcoal?

Life should be treasured. Sometimes we take it for granted instead of being awed by it. Billions of cells working in tandem to make the entire body work.adding to those cells are good microbes in your stomach, billions of them that work hand in hand woth your cells to digest and cooperate.
Your body is like a universe to these microbes and cells.

Life should be treasured. Sometimes we take it for granted instead of being awed by it. Billions of cells working in tandem to make the entire body work.adding to those cells are good microbes in your stomach, billions of them that work hand in hand woth your cells to digest and cooperate.
Your body is like a universe to these microbes and cells.

Sometimes death is necessary, ask Sam.

Valium

The right way to do it is to burn up the charcoal and put it inside the cheebye when it's red hot.

@ginfreely please note. Take one piece and put in.

images (3).jpeg

Ralders

Charcoal no fun...

But always say take a 3 day cruise to nowhere, then jump into the sea at the back of ship... but this virus thingy spoil my plan... hv to wait for it to restart....

Fuck dont know when it will start...
Fucking communist mentality
Fuck u
20200525_121422.jpg
7k1NRcwm.jpeg