• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to be pornstar in Japan as a foreigner that dunno Japanese Language?

nightsafari

What about ask @ginfreely to be my first gal to shoot a firm and @nightsafari help me firm?
I suck at filming and she should be the last person in this planet you should do something with. already here kpkb nonstop over everything. 5 mins talking to her I guarantee all your hair fall out TCM or no.

Anyway, whatever you want to do still takes a bundle of cash. Get the equipment ready, location ready, people ready. either pay them or get your friends to do. I am only good for observation and advice. that's my strength.

ilovechinesegal

I suck at filming and she should be the last person in this planet you should do something with. already here kpkb nonstop over everything. 5 mins talking to her I guarantee all your hair fall out TCM or no.

Anyway, whatever you want to do still takes a bundle of cash. Get the equipment ready, location ready, people ready. either pay them or get your friends to do. I am only good for observation and advice. that's my strength.

Just use phone firm can liao! At least @ginfreely is virgin and worth shooting with her!

Leitaisor2002

I would like to become one! How? Please assist! Japanese and chinese has yellowskin so it wont matter much and only just the language! If chinese master Japanese language, nobody will spot the difference vice versa.

Been to japan shops there b4 and dunno the lady was chinese as she can speak japanese well and only when she conversed in chinese, then i know she is chinese!

If im japanese guy, i would confirm be one. It is like heaven fucking chio bu as your job!
Start posting your selfie demo porn to xtube for us to rate you. If you are good you will get invite in few month. No shit you will be cock hunted