• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to Avoid Being Beaten and Humiliated by Angmoh in Sinkie Land

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

life is getting more dangerous now if you have beers or enjoying night life in Singapore because there are many aggressive angmoh waiting to beat you.

Jazz Singer was beaten badly in Sentosa.

Gintai Taxi windscreen was smashed.

How to avoid that?
Gingerlyn is very scared now

彪形洋汉发酒疯,怒指德士司机绕远路,对他爆粗口,还赤手空拳连击挡风镜三五次,把整个挡风镜打裂。 德士司机陈金兴(52岁)在博客上叙述,前天晚上9时40分左右在牛车水珍珠坊一带载到这两名彪形洋汉。 “他们一上德士,我就一闻到酒味,心想不妙,但已来不及拒载。” - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...n-Da-Lie-Che-Jing-249418#sthash.i32VkXSE.dpuf

Bow to those Ang Mohs and show humility and respect because Ang Mohs are the best!

If Ang Moh beats you up, you must kneel down, kiss his knuckles and ask for a second round.

It is a privilege for Sinkies to get beaten up by Ang Mohs... ranks right up there with serving NS.

If Ang Moh wants to fuck your wife or daughter, graciously offer her to him.

Turn the other cheek, blessed are the meek.

Sinkies used to being bullied by pap.
Now kena bully by Angmos imported by pap.
Same shit different day.....lets move on.

sochi2014

stay away from drunk people to avoid getting beaten up.

otherwise you are just asking for it and deserve every beatings! :smile:

i have got one classmate who beats people up whenever he is drunk!

even his friends.

it is in their blood.

Drunk go back beat their wife, dog and even mother.

stay away from drunk people to avoid getting beaten up.

otherwise you are just asking for it and deserve every beatings! :smile:

i have got one classmate who beats people up whenever he is drunk!

even his friends.

Brubeck

Go Macau lah. The KTVs there got ang moh girls for you to book overnight. Take it out on them, man ! :biggrin: