• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to Avoid Being Beaten and Humiliated by Angmoh in Sinkie Land

Dear brothers and sisters,
life is getting more dangerous now if you have beers or enjoying night life in Singapore because there are many aggressive angmoh waiting to beat you.
Jazz Singer was beaten badly in Sentosa.
Gintai Taxi windscreen was smashed.
How to avoid that?

dun drive taxi if you become jobless, dun pretend to be a singer and open your mouth thinking his d1ck is a mike.

lastly carry 2 coconuts and you will be safe.

stay away from drunk people to avoid getting beaten up.

otherwise you are just asking for it and deserve every beatings! :)

i have got one classmate who beats people up whenever he is drunk!

even his friends.

Learn kung fu. Bruce Lee was never bullied.

But he died from drug overdose. Red devil vice. So he was beaten to death by the west

life is getting more dangerous now if you have beers or enjoying night life in Singapore because there are many aggressive angmoh waiting to beat you.

How to avoid that?
Gingerlyn is very scared now

彪形洋汉发酒疯,怒指德士司机绕远路,对他爆粗口,还赤手空拳连击挡风镜三五次,把整个挡风镜打裂。 德士司机陈金兴(52岁)在博客上叙述,前天晚上9时40分左右在牛车水珍珠坊一带载到这两名彪形洋汉。 “他们一上德士,我就一闻到酒味,心想不妙,但已来不及拒载。” - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...n-Da-Lie-Che-Jing-249418#sthash.i32VkXSE.dpuf

Hi, mate, why get scared? Hit back and smash them. You got two fists, two legs, and unless you got no balls, you can always fight back to defend yourself.

y Re: How to Avoid Being Beaten and Humiliated by Angmoh in Sinkie Land

it is in their blood.

Drunk go back beat their wife, dog and even mother.

Drunkards are easy to whack; they are just bullies behind the veil of toughness. That is why they beat up family members. How can they fight when they are already groggy and unsteady on their feet? They appear tough because they are violent. Whack them and they collapse like a pack of cards. Try it and you will enjoy whacking a drunkard but don't be be afraid of seeing blood flow.

Re: y Re: How to Avoid Being Beaten and Humiliated by Angmoh in Sinkie Land

thanks for the tip.

Drunkards are easy to whack; they are just bullies behind the veil of toughness. That is why they beat up family members. How can they fight when they are already groggy and unsteady on their feet? They appear tough because they are violent. Whack them and they collapse like a pack of cards. Try it and you will enjoy whacking a drunkard but don't be be afraid of seeing blood flow.

Hi, mate, why get scared? Hit back and smash them. You got two fists, two legs, and unless you got no balls, you can always fight back to defend yourself.

If don't whack, at most end up in hospital. If whack back, will go to Jail and hospital. Who do you think polis will arrest?

1. ts, if you are that ball-less.
2. go china hoh.
3. just stand up to such worthless load of crap; being whites is not being superior to others:kma:
4. the other thing, go and beef up your physique:D

Time for singaporean come out from comfort zone and start to grow balls to fight back

Dont let the ang moh screw up,,,screw them first

How to avoid that?
Gingerlyn is very scared now

彪形洋汉发酒疯,怒指德士司机绕远路,对他爆粗口,还赤手空拳连击挡风镜三五次,把整个挡风镜打裂。 德士司机陈金兴(52岁)在博客上叙述,前天晚上9时40分左右在牛车水珍珠坊一带载到这两名彪形洋汉。 “他们一上德士,我就一闻到酒味,心想不妙,但已来不及拒载。” - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...n-Da-Lie-Che-Jing-249418#sthash.i32VkXSE.dpuf

Don't go out to those drinking places. Stay home after 10pm. Do not put yourself in dangerous situations. keep your head down and be a good girl.

There are some bad girls who keep their heads down. ;)

Don't go out to those drinking places. Stay home after 10pm. Do not put yourself in dangerous situations. keep your head down and be a good girl.

If don't whack, at most end up in hospital. If whack back, will go to Jail and hospital. Who do you think polis will arrest?

Listen to the song "Coward of the County" by Willie Nelson for inspiration. You need to fight to be a man but turn the other cheek if you can. Whack back, you got balls. No whack back, you end up in hospital with no balls. The choice is simple.

Wasn't Coward Of The Country recorded by Kenny Rogers? ;)

Listen to the song "Coward of the County" by Willie Nelson for inspiration. You need to fight to be a man but turn the other cheek if you can. Whack back, you got balls. No whack back, you end up in hospital with no balls. The choice is simple.

Learn some aikido for self-defense. Maybe the kangaroo courts can take that into account when sentencing you - you were defending yourself with a purely defensive martial art.

[video=youtube;Q6qwO53n3Uw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q6qwO53n3Uw[/video]

Learn some aikido for self-defense. Maybe the kangaroo courts can take that into account when sentencing you - you were defending yourself with a purely defensive martial art.

[video=youtube;Q6qwO53n3Uw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q6qwO53n3Uw[/video]

mr sea gull always doesn't even break a sweat in any of his movies.