Yes, im thinking of selling satay madura here, not sure where you ate sate madura before, but i like it because of the sweet sauce mix with the gravy, LOL. You mean Soto Madura?If you are talking about selling authentic satay madura; I would not buy it....yes,it's longer than ours but the taste sucks.Quite salty lah.
On the other hand ,if you want to sell Coto Madura ,you have a ready buyer.It beats our kambing soup anytime anywhere.I know a stall in Surabaya patronized by Sinkies and Malaysians.Always crowded.
A bit too much lah... but thanks for the feedback$7 - $8?
But foodcourt must have aircon!![]()
View attachment 4098
Just doing a market research, how much would you guys pay for this in a foodcourt?
6 sticks of chicken satay with gravy (slightly bigger portion than the normal)
4 pcs of lontong
few slices of onion
$3.50? $4.00? or 4.50?
Appreciate the feedbacks, dun talk jiao wei pls, thanks![]()
Just doing a market research, how much would you guys pay for this in a foodcourt?6 sticks of chicken satay with gravy (slightly bigger portion than the normal)4 pcs of lontongfew slices of onion$3.50? $4.00? or 4.50?Appreciate the feedbacks, dun talk jiao wei pls, thanks![]()
A bit too much lah... but thanks for the feedback
View attachment 4098
Just doing a market research, how much would you guys pay for this in a foodcourt?
6 sticks of chicken satay with gravy (slightly bigger portion than the normal)
4 pcs of lontong
few slices of onion
$3.50? $4.00? or 4.50?
Appreciate the feedbacks, dun talk jiao wei pls, thanks![]()
now satay cost at least 50cents and 70cents for duck , a stick.$4.50 to $5 quite reasonable.
Thanks for the feedbacks, appreciated.
now satay cost at least 50cents and 70cents for duck , a stick.$4.50 to $5 quite reasonable.
Bor, haig rd hawker centre, the one behind lion city har?Alamak have you tried the Warong Sudi Mampir Satay at Haig Rd Hawker centre? The stall is highly recomended by Makansutra..