Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jan 28, 2017 #21 The Penetrator said: John Tan is poor peasant stock ! Click to expand... He claimed to be aristocrat.
The Penetrator said: John Tan is poor peasant stock ! Click to expand... He claimed to be aristocrat.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,765 Points 113 Jan 28, 2017 #22 JohnTan said: ... What if I give too much and they give my kids fucking $2 ang paos? ... Click to expand... u so sinkie ... y dun u c how much dey gif ur ah boy 1st den oni decide how much u gif their kids back? ... if dey gif $2, u gif theirs $1 la ... u muz make a profit rite? ... how can u lugi in tis biz? ...
JohnTan said: ... What if I give too much and they give my kids fucking $2 ang paos? ... Click to expand... u so sinkie ... y dun u c how much dey gif ur ah boy 1st den oni decide how much u gif their kids back? ... if dey gif $2, u gif theirs $1 la ... u muz make a profit rite? ... how can u lugi in tis biz? ...
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 28, 2017 #23 Just put 2 watermelon seeds. Next year u are free no visitors.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,886 Points 113 Jan 28, 2017 #24 frenchbriefs said: maybe i should start a ang bao lottery.....with amounts ranging from $18 to $38 and one ang bao with a relatively life changing sum of money ($188) mainly for the kids. Click to expand... Been there done that, even used a deck of cards to determine who gets the chance to pick first
frenchbriefs said: maybe i should start a ang bao lottery.....with amounts ranging from $18 to $38 and one ang bao with a relatively life changing sum of money ($188) mainly for the kids. Click to expand... Been there done that, even used a deck of cards to determine who gets the chance to pick first
Bonut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 21, 2016 Messages 3,723 Points 113 Jan 28, 2017 #25 Cottonmouth said: Aiyo, why do you have cheap relatives??? Click to expand... Yeah lor, so sia suay. PLP so many years, was thinking some MIWs might pay him a visit.
Cottonmouth said: Aiyo, why do you have cheap relatives??? Click to expand... Yeah lor, so sia suay. PLP so many years, was thinking some MIWs might pay him a visit.