• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many of us Singaporean Chinese embrace the true R.O.C China???

cheowyonglee

How many of us Singaporean Chinese embrace the true R.O.C(中华民国) China???My salute to the Chinese Nationalist Army.中华民国 is the real China.Not the 共匪 China.Singapore should united herself with 中华民国 instead of 中华人民共匪国。 :D :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: ===>>> People's Republic Of China!!! <=== :oIo::oIo::oIo:

中华民国才是祖国
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nA0CIxW4c2c&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nA0CIxW4c2c&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yIPltU16tLc&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yIPltU16tLc&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

last time local Chinese take 民国政府 as 正统!

Thanks for the information.Glad to hear that!!!There is alot of Communist China bastard studying in Singapore now...some of them are very hardcore communist bastard who will blind themselves and fake history and tried to brainwash everyone here.They will make fake information about ROC and said bad things about ROC for the sake of Communist!!!

I think Singapore need to stop import Communist China into Singapore.Alot of them here will only take over Singapore one day.Beware of that...!!!

The so called "Renegade State" is still holding to the one & only uncorrupted symbol that is China & it's over 5000 years of history, culture & civilisation and that is the original text of the Chinese language! Simplified chinese text are created by the commies to ensure that their pariah beliefs are conveyed to the low echelons that are the peasants. Look around at the peasants stock that are showing up in Singapore all these years, these are bastards that has been educated & they are still behaving like dogs because simply they are dogs that shouldn't have been educated, because it is a waste of time & resource to educated because they are by nature dogs & scums! PAP welcome them in to Singapore because simply scums will just add on more scums just like chao ah neh bringing in more shit from shit land after they have a footing here! ROC is the true China because The China spirit is still very much alive in Taiwan & not 共匪 aligned China!!!! Period!!!!

last time local Chinese take 民国政府 as 正统!

Republic Of China will remain as the only China!

[video=youtube;5gE2NRfXJ0Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gE2NRfXJ0Q&list=FL3sZEvtm3Gb2F8tHN8zymWQ&index=3&feature=plpp_video[/video]

Both the Taiwanese govt and the mainland govt have agreed that there is only one China. It is only a matter of which govt you accept as the true govt of the combined Chinese nation.How can the govt of a puny runaway province - 394 km (245 mi) long and 144 kilometres (89 mi) wide., and only 20 million people- claim to rep the 1.2 billion Chinese in mainland and on Taiwan? Despite the quality of PRC FTs we see on our streets and in our HDB flats, Sentosa Cove, and Geylang RLD, I cannot accept that the renegade govt is the legit one. Taiwan without the U.S. umbrella is nothing.

I've had both PRC and ROC girlfriends before. Both were good. I didn't know how to decide and just ran road!

Why does one need to run road when faced with choices?

For me, I dont plan on making any, and so enjoy both of them!

The so called "Renegade State" is still holding to the one & only uncorrupted symbol that is China & it's over 5000 years of history, culture & civilisation and that is the original text of the Chinese language!

Diewan is a corrupt renegade province of brainwashed retards with NO value to anyone except the US to fight a proxy war.
No Sporn Chinese here really gives a shit about diewan & nobody is going to lose any sleep over diewan getting invaded or
bombed out because that would mean super cheap ASUS & Acer products.

Get it into that gong cheehong head of yours, you hopeless fuck.

Ptui! :oIo: :oIo:

Will embraces both Ms PRC and ROC booty.... :D:D:D...peace man make love not war.

Being a sinkie is not enough, you need to learn from a 3rd world chink.. so you want to become a coward copycat now?

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/c0EgBP3CvwU?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c0EgBP3CvwU?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF CHINA!

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mV8LfKlqQbk?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mV8LfKlqQbk?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

100 YRS ROC!

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9lRCJpGvrgE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9lRCJpGvrgE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

I LOVE ROC!

How many of us Singaporean Chinese embrace the true R.O.C(中华民国) China???My salute to the Chinese Nationalist Army.中华民国 is the real China.Not the 共匪 China.Singapore should united herself with 中华民国 instead of 中华人民共匪国。 :D :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: ===>>> People's Republic Of China!!! <=== :oIo::oIo::oIo:

lianbeng rebuts u, "中华民国 is 台湾 lah! how can taiwan be china? siao ah?":confused:

Don't understand why TS is still harping on this issue after so many months of discussions. OK, a hypothetical case here of say PAP being overthrown and fled Singapore mainland to Pulau Ubin to set up a PAP government there. So it is the same thing here, is Pulau Ubin the true Singapore and mainland Singapore no longer Singapore since there is no PAP government? Can PAP still call Pulau Ubin Singapore? Is PAP still the legitimate government of Singapore?

The so called "Renegade State" is still holding to the one & only uncorrupted symbol that is China & it's over 5000 years of history, culture & civilisation and that is the original text of the Chinese language! Simplified chinese text are created by the commies to ensure that their pariah beliefs are conveyed to the low echelons that are the peasants. Look around at the peasants stock that are showing up in Singapore all these years, these are bastards that has been educated & they are still behaving like dogs because simply they are dogs that shouldn't have been educated, because it is a waste of time & resource to educated because they are by nature dogs & scums! PAP welcome them in to Singapore because simply scums will just add on more scums just like chao ah neh bringing in more shit from shit land after they have a footing here! ROC is the true China because The China spirit is still very much alive in Taiwan & not 共匪 aligned China!!!! Period!!!!

Bullshit, go read ur history young kid. The Ming changed the writing not long ago and as for the KMT, you have no idea how corrupted they are. Why do u think Sun Zhongshan wife also support the CP?

And do you know that the PRC is consists of 8 main political parties?

Dont be an idiot, if you really want to support, go support Singapore better.

Frankly speaking, you must be a Hokkien, nothing but a trouble maker

Don't understand why TS is still harping on this issue after so many months of discussions. OK, a hypothetical case here of say PAP being overthrown and fled Singapore mainland to Pulau Ubin to set up a PAP government there. So it is the same thing here, is Pulau Ubin the true Singapore and mainland Singapore no longer Singapore since there is no PAP government? Can PAP still call Pulau Ubin Singapore? Is PAP still the legitimate government of Singapore?

the govt in mainland singapore and pap govt in pulau ubin can both claim to be the legitimate government of singapore. singapore is the country ( geographic region ) that contains the territories of mainland singapore and pulau ubin. likewise china is the country that contains the territories of mainland china and taiwan. PRC and ROC are the states that control mainland china and taiwan respectively.

the kuomintang never said 台湾 是 中华民国 or = 中国. it's still 中华民国 在 台湾 or 中华民国 是 台湾.