Chitchat How I make myself feeling richer?

Your psychological manipulation is far from perfect. This is because after $8,800 into your spending account, your account balance dropped from $2,088,800 to $2,080,000. If you continue to work on this model, your account balance will keep decreasing.

A more powerful psychological manipulation is to keep moving $8,800 baht to your spending account while continuing to maintain your overall account balance at $2,088,800.

You must be thinking : "Huh ? Where got such thing ?"

Well, this is where my ex-mentor is smarter than you when it comes to the art of psychological manipulation. And she not only manipulated herself psychologically, but also her audience.

@earthquake You agree ? :biggrin:
Me don't think much about money because got money doesnt mean happiness. As long as I can have enough to eat reasonably and go on my holidays and ride my bicycle and do my running, I am happy. Because I am single and its pointless accumulating money as there is no one to give to end of the day

tis burger said simply juz rook @ ur see pee eff statement @ ze n of ze month ...

Lim-Swee-Say-rich-CPF.jpg

Your psychological manipulation is far from perfect. This is because after $8,800 into your spending account, your account balance dropped from $2,088,800 to $2,080,000. If you continue to work on this model, your account balance will keep decreasing.

A more powerful psychological manipulation is to keep moving $8,800 baht to your spending account while continuing to maintain your overall account balance at .

You must be thinking : "Huh ? Where got such thing ?"

Well, this is where my ex-mentor is smarter than you when it comes to the art of psychological manipulation. And she not only manipulated herself psychologically, but also her audience.

@earthquake You agree ? :biggrin:
His main point is to inform u he has $2,088,800

Me don't think much about money because got money doesnt mean happiness. As long as I can have enough to eat reasonably and go on my holidays and ride my bicycle and do my running, I am happy. Because I am single and its pointless accumulating money as there is no one to give to end of the day
Can give me. I promise I will be very grateful.:thumbsup: :biggrin:

tis burger said simply juz rook @ ur see pee eff statement @ ze n of ze month ...

Lim-Swee-Say-rich-CPF.jpg

This is what Pappies fail big time. They think that everyone has benefited and grown richer from their policies in purely monetary terms but forget the real buying power of this pathetic CPF in Sinkieland.

Me don't think much about money because got money doesnt mean happiness. As long as I can have enough to eat reasonably and go on my holidays and ride my bicycle and do my running, I am happy. Because I am single and its pointless accumulating money as there is no one to give to end of the day.

"enough to eat reasonably, go on my holidays and ride my bicycle and do my running" - that is thinking a lot liao.

Unless you 三餐 hawker centre, holidays in JB, ride my ex-mentor's bike and wear army issued NB shoes for running.

By moving the far digits number into my spending account.

Eg if I have $2,088,800

If I attempt to increase this number, I feel damn poor, even buying a $10 phone case I need to think twice, becos my spending account only has $2000. And it will take some weeks for it to increase again while spending it.

So now I move the $8,800 into my spending account and I suddenly have $10,800 disposable spending. While still having $2,080,000.

I feel rich suddenly de woh.
I then proceed to buy the phone case KNN

want to feel richer belly simple ... when desire to go call chicken, take the cash and put on top of the head in toilet and flap flap it out .... after desire fulfilled, U take the money from top of head and U feel so much richer and happy in heart and body ... :roflmao:

This trick I did it 30 years ago.