How Halal are eating utensils in Sinkie hawker centres?

It is very tak halal.. i urge all muslims not to go to hawker centres and coffeeshops if they mind. I see people always pay money without wiping or cleaning it after touching pork at the nearby pork stall, also people's beer will drip onto the coins on the table one. Muslims should petition to have halal only notes and coins, separate coffeeshops and hawker centres. In fact, the oppies should campaign using this tagline: For muslims, by muslims, with muslims.... make it a criminal offence for those who put non-halal utensils into halal-food stalls utensils... Till then, all muslims should just avoid hawker centres and coffeeshops until this revolution is a success. We must cater to the sensitivities of the muslims.... :biggrin:

All races and religion are fair game bro.:biggrin:

Correct. I play fair. I dont comment much or badmouth xtianity and their believers.
  1. Say : O ye that reject Faith!
  2. I worship not that which ye worship,
  3. Nor will ye worship that which I worship.
  4. Nor will I worship those whom you have worshipped;
  5. Nor will ye worship that which I worship.
  6. To you be your Way, and to me mine.

Correct. I play fair. I dont comment much or badmouth xtianity and their believers.
Brudder, dont take it too seriously in this siaolang kopishop. We all know every religion, race, ethnic group, country, nationality got siaolang, got extremists, got teeko, got lgbt, got good people and got bad people. Don't worry, you are a good guy and always my good Muslim brudder!

Perfect! Live and let live, different strokes for different folks and so on. :biggrin:

You should be less transphobic. Wave to them or blow a kiss at them.

Their lives are already fucked up and they have a vastly reduced lifespan. Be kind to them.

Tats right. They are afterall human too. I dont tink they want to be borned tat way. Take alot of courage and faith to stay ur "original" gender.

Brudder, dont take it too seriously in this siaolang kopishop. We all know every religion, race, ethnic group, country, nationality got siaolang, got extremists, got teeko, got lgbt, got good people and got bad people. Don't worry, you are a good guy and always my good Muslim brudder!
My good bro too. I get the feeling he is the only real muslim in this forum. The rest are assholes and pseudo-muslims.

Not sure leh...I long time never go after break up Lol:biggrin:

The longest Q should be International nasi lemak stall. Tried once but macam biasa leh. So instead of wasting my time queueing i went and try the other stall Mizzy nasi lemak. Taste also not too bad.

Bedok hawker centre near that army camp got a damn solid halal carrot cake. Damn shiok. i am not joking. You guys should try it. The belachan chili super solid :D

Bedok hawker centre near that army camp got a damn solid halal carrot cake. Damn shiok. i am not joking. You guys should try it. The belachan chili super solid :biggrin:

Ya...tried already. Not too bad. But i prefer fried oyster. Once awhile boleh lah. Those oil...wahlou...:geek:

Last time they sell halal hokkien mee. Super solid also despite not using pork lad. They manage to get the original flavour into the hokkien mee ..

Eh you all be careful hor. Scali MUIS comprain. Then PAP declare all hawker centers have to be Halal certified then you know.

Say goodbye to all your pork char siew lard what not.

Eh you all be careful hor. Scali MUIS comprain. Then PAP declare all hawker centers have to be Halal certified then you know.

Say goodbye to all your pork char siew lard what not.
Disposable utensils will solve all problem. Let those climate change farkers scream hell. Lol :D