How Halal are eating utensils in Sinkie hawker centres?

Actually, everytime i pass by indian temple, i am always puzzled why there are so many gods. Why huh?
Division of labour. Each specialises in a specific area. And specialisation leads to higher efficiency. I envy the Hindus. I should become one.

I bought a bowl of Wontonmee at the hawker centre just now. Then ordered some Char Siew and Roast Pork to share with my young lady lunch friend. She ordered Mee Soto from the Muslim stall. She asked if she could have some of my Char Siew and Roast Pork. I said sure. I had even took a set of utensils for her from the Char Siew and Roast Pork stall. After taking her order for a fruit juice, I left the tab!e. She proceeded to use her Mee Soto utensils and helped herself with th Char Siew and Roast Pork, while I was away ordering her fruit juic.

I was shocked when I came back to the table with the fruit jucies. I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.

I was momentarily speechless. I guess this is the last time I am having lunch with this young girl.

@whoami What are your views?
yeah, no one will know. her cheebye has all kinds of halal and non-halal infused utensils dipped and inserted deep inside on a daily basis.

How about ordering drinks from a Malay stall for my babi satay meal? The greasy porky goodness on their glasses is haram? :wink:

I bought a bowl of Wontonmee at the hawker centre just now. Then ordered some Char Siew and Roast Pork to share with my young lady lunch friend. She ordered Mee Soto from the Muslim stall. She asked if she could have some of my Char Siew and Roast Pork. I said sure. I had even took a set of utensils for her from the Char Siew and Roast Pork stall. After taking her order for a fruit juice, I left the tab!e. She proceeded to use her Mee Soto utensils and helped herself with th Char Siew and Roast Pork, while I was away ordering her fruit juic.

I was shocked when I came back to the table with the fruit jucies. I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.

I was momentarily speechless. I guess this is the last time I am having lunch with this young girl.

@whoami What are your views?

Should not let those m&ds know about this. Ignorance is bliss! Later they kpkb and post news say cina racist ah show brown face and say we never give them job always want candidate to able to speak chinese. The hard truth is that eating babi is nothing wrong. They are mad backwards and too hermit alrdy.

They just simply cant accept that babi has nothing wrong. We cina, amdk & ah neh & all the non muslim eat those babi still so smart and hardworking. Eat babi like will go to hell. So by not eating babi and jihad non muslim boleh la.

How about ordering drinks from a Malay stall for my babi satay meal? The greasy porky goodness on their glasses is haram? :wink:
I d9n't really mind kissing a pork eating felines so i think its not haram.