• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do we know how much SG reserves there actually are when the president also don’t?

If President dont know mean she is corrupt, dishonest and failed to comply to duty of President portfolio... hang her w piano wires.

CPF is a form of taxation for people who are unable to withdraw their contributions.
Foreign Reserves are published and currently at about usd287 bil.

KuanTi01

The President is just the PAP-appointed watch dog; symbolically guarding the national treasures and reserves and so there is no need for her to know the actual figures. Just hearsay will do. Relac one corner and yawn all the way to the bank is already tough work. lol

TKB

Only the husband and wife know.
They are indirectly the true owners of Singapore.
We all are either working for them or begging from them.
TjqdVB9.jpg

TKB

Don't bother the President with difficult task, can or not? Otherwise she will........

PgLam97.jpg

oneMdeeBee

Only the husband and wife know.
They are indirectly the true owners of Singapore.
We all are either working for them or begging from them.
TjqdVB9.jpg

And simultaneously, headd down down and arseholes up high high to be tiew to be kanned to be fucked by them.
HC uses a dildo

Semaj2357

it starts with 6 and ends with 9.
and when pressed for an answer above enam-puloh sembilan, she'll just reply "agak2 sikit lebih lah" :cool:
But i keep seeing her yawning of late leh, means what?
means honeymah is trying to count above 70 and becums dumbfounded. anything below enam puki sembi-lan is ok - before opening the mulut for abang to insert the daging for the big seven-o! :p

Halimah is just thankful to Pinky for giving her a multi-million dollar job. Pinky can do whatever he wants, she will close her eyes and help him if necessary.

The sing dollar is amongst the strongest and most stable currency in the world. This proves that our reserves are fine. Otherwise, our currency would be in free fall like the Turkish lira or jiuhu ringgit in recent years.