• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do U define a Singaporean?

Char_Azn

I believe I asked this before but it disappear in a whole host of unrelated flaming.

This is not about FTs taking jobs, PRs leeching our resources. This is a simple question about how U define a Singaporean. I'll give a few example

Someone who born
1)not born here but have done NS and converted to citizenship

2)not born here but have done NS but remains a PR

3)born here but never done NS and have renounce his citizenship for another country

4)born here completed his NS but have renounced his citizenship

5)naturalized citizen who have stayed here most of his life but never done NS

6)PR who have not converted, never done NS but have lived here all his life

This is a simple question of your opinion so pls dun start spamming this thread with FT invasion stories

Char_Azn

It's your opinion so U tell me how U define it. I am only stating examples of what the topic is about.

for me..a singaporean - is some one willing to call this place a home, not a house nor hotel, and willing to contribute and sacrifice for it - which include serving NS n raising a family here and probably die here.

Equalisation

A true blue Singaporean is one who :

1. Drink heineken atau Chivas;
2. Bet on horses every week and sometimes soccer;
3. Screw prc mei meis once a fortnight; and
4. Wash his house pond once very month !!!

A singaporean is a person who view spore as his/her homeland, a place worth dying for, and serve his/her obilgation (include NS) to the nation.

For ppl who are here at a older age when they no longer bind by NS should volunteer for the police VC program or volunteer to other charitiable bodies. (being a doc that cure baby diease no count)

And lastly, since already here, get used to local culture habit and CANNOT bring their previous country nonsense to spore. (ie caste or other "my ex-country dick is bigger than your ex country" nonsense)

yuelao

Bloody Char lAtan!

A Sinkie is someone who
1) wants to live in the country permanently, doesn't matter if he/she has been living overseas for a long time prior
2) wants to be a citizen or wants to remain a citizen
3) wants descendants to be citizens
4) is willing to defend the country, NS or no NS
5) is not in the country because it pays better than other places
6) is not in the country because he/she can't find another place better to earn more money
7) is not in the country simply to enjoy the benefits like scholarships or having a Sinkie passport or easier migration to another country
8) is not in the country to evade taxes elsewhere
9) considers Sinkandpoor as his/her home country at all times (even when not living in Sinkandpoor) and not just for tax purposes

All of the above must be satisfied to be considered a Sinkie.

Agoraphobic

Here's my take.

1. Kiasu, kiasi, kiabor
2. Travels with a Singapore Passport
3. Perceives Sg as the Centre of The Universe
4. Eats hawker food at least 66% of his/her meals
5. Wants a PAP gov't. With some opposition in Parliament
6. Wholly entrusts their children's education to instituitions, tuition teachers, and maids

I believe I asked this before but it disappear in a whole host of unrelated flaming.

This is not about FTs taking jobs, PRs leeching our resources. This is a simple question about how U define a Singaporean. I'll give a few example

Someone who born
1)not born here but have done NS and converted to citizenship

2)not born here but have done NS but remains a PR

3)born here but never done NS and have renounce his citizenship for another country

4)born here completed his NS but have renounced his citizenship

5)naturalized citizen who have stayed here most of his life but never done NS

6)PR who have not converted, never done NS but have lived here all his life

This is a simple question of your opinion so pls dun start spamming this thread with FT invasion stories

Someone who bend down willing to let the govt to screw for years and yet do not dare to fight for their rights and go against the govt

but come to the forum to complain as though the problem can be solved this way.

Sperminator

For those born in Singapore, must have at least 1 parent as a Existing Citizen.

If none of the parents exist, nor if there is any guardian willing to take up the challenge to raise the orphan, the Government will have to put them to Citizen's Orphanage, and be awaiting for Citizens to raise them into Citizens. If not adopted, by age 16 to be deployed to SAF and serve in 1st BTN till retirement. (male / female apply) --> prevention of people dumping babies in SGP.

If the child is male, and have grown up, to serve NS for only 2 years. During NS, all his transportation (public, MRT, SBS only) is FOC, by showing 11B can already.

If the child is female, and have grown up, to serve NS as well! for 2 years in Nursing Sector! Just to show these pampered bitches that NS is hell... I doubt these female sinkies will enjoy being a nurse :p! all her transportation during NS, is FOC, show 11B can already!

These are for those who are born in SGP...

For those who are not born in SGP... (and is below 16 years old)

Must have at least one parent as a citizen.

Can only obtain citizenship after NS, if don't even want to serve, then no basis to be awarded Citizenship.

For those who are greater than the age of 21, and want to become a Citizen.

Must obtain S-Pass & work in SGP for 2 years continuously, and during that time, pay a Defense TAX till they are converted into a citizen, in fact, ALL Fucking FTs should pay a Defense TAX as Singapore is defended by Citizens!

Basis of Citizenship is, after working 2 years continuously, they have to apply for Permanent Residency, and when there are a PR for 5 years continuously in SGP for not less than 180 days of the year, ONLY THEN they can be converted into SINGAPORE CITIZEN, and when they revoke their Citizenship, they must pay a fine of SGD 10 Million, and this fined amount to be remitted & redistributed into Singaporean's welfare and benefit fund for the needy.

If there are people who are just PR, and do not convert into Citizenship, after the 5th year, PR to be revoked, and rendered invalid. They have to reapply again, and wait for another 5 years to be converted, no exceptions!

When you are a Singaporean Citizen, there are previledges.

Membership has its previledges... ONLY CITIZENS above the age of 21 can be included in the electorate base. ONLY CITIZENS who are born and bred in SGP can become MINISTERS, those who do not, have to make sure that they served NS first, no matter how old.

Sounds far fetch? This is what I dreamed of for Singapore... I hope this become a reality... for now, Singaporeans are Slaves to the PAP rule... think about it. Singaporeans now are just 2nd Class Citizens compared to Foreign Shit.

A true blue Singaporean is one who :

1. Drink heineken atau Chivas;
2. Bet on horses every week and sometimes soccer;
3. Screw prc mei meis once a fortnight; and
4. Wash his house pond once very month !!!

That is not true blue singaporean, that is a low life ball-less coward loser sinkie.

KNNBCCB

uncle_middle.jpg

A Sinkie has the following traits

1) Lowly educated and has no university degree
2) Visit prostitutes 'cos he got an ugly wife
3) Gamble on 4D and in casinos
4) Steal movies, songs and games.
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Has never been to Europe or America.
7) Speaks irritating and disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in a small pigeonhole apartment
9) Frequent hawker centers for food

sounds familiar ? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

da dick

according to me, someone who like to lick pappy dogs like char char. according to one of my peers, someone who is very kiasu yet kiasi and very kay-po.

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Now that everyone knows that I am a fake Thai wannabe residing in sinkieland, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Sinkie mentality
Can't spell correctly
Ball-less in real life
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Those who are on my side will be knighted in cyberspace which is a joke
Begs for points but ended up being exposed which is truly pathetic
Thai OKT who pimps my ladyboy wife in sammyboy sex forum
Expect others to make sacrifices while waiting to reap benefits at their expenses.
Internet is my boasting space

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL :(:(:(

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

A true blue Sporean is one who hates the way things have been going, because he/she has lived here all their life and can see the slippery slope we are going down on. He/she despises the pap, their money oriented policies and their hefty salaries. He/she curses the govt because he/she needs to work like hell to support a family, pay instalments on the BMW and for the freehold condo. And lastly, a true blue Sporean wants to beat up each and every FT if there is a chance.

there is no such thing as a "true blue" sinkie. that will be called a smurf. but there is such a thing as a blue black sinkie. it is someone who has been f*cked so deep by pappies that it continues to hurt yet it continues to vote them in.

da dick

a "true" s porean is a new ah neh PR who like to suck up to pappies like the 60.6, while complaining about all other low-class singoreans AND other ah neh FTS who couldn't or not dumb enough to get sporean PR. and then go to ST papers to tell fake story about how his son beat up a real singaporean for calling his son a stinking lying hypocritical FT.

true blue sporeans = forummers that fuck losers like cb kia tonychat and the whole bunch of migrant failures over in the emi folder.